Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a fun, easy going, motivated, personable,...

In his own words

I am a fun, easy going, motivated, personable, happy, hard working, funny, compassionate guy next door type. Hoping to find someone with similar qualities for friends at first and if all goes well then LTR. * if you prefer jeans/pants and a shirt for comfort over a formal dress then I am looking for you *If you prefer a walk in the park over a day at the museum then I am looking for you * If you prefer going to sporting events/live music/the drive-in over an art gallery I am looking for you * If you prefer camping/hiking/fishing/bonfires/swimming over shopping/antiquing/opera I am looking for you * If you prefer carnivals/festivals/parks over galas/dancing/theater I am looking for you * If you prefer to make a nice dinner at home together or a casual dinner out over Stuffy, fancy restaurants I am looking for you * If you prefer weekend getaways, vacations to the beach over trips to Paris and Rome I am looking for you * If you prefer a fun day with laughs and time together over boring days apart then I am looking for you * If you prefer joking around/acting silly/conversation over sitting by yourself reading I am looking for you * If you prefer to live life rather than just go through life I am looking for you * If you prefer a quiet night cuddled up watching a movie over hitting the bars I am looking for you Dont get me wrong, I enjoy some of the other things and will hope for a relationship with compromise from both people. I am very flexible and can enjoy anything with the right person. I like the nice weather over the cold, I like to be spontaneous over a rigid schedule, I mostly like a relationship that is fun and different daily than a boring set in stone routine. You be you and I will be me and if we have these things in common then life can not only be good but can be great, which is my ultimate goal.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

French Mastiff named Harley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many spots in the US, but my favorite by far were back to back visits to Disney with my daughters, I had as much fun as they did. UPDATE traveled to Florida gulf coast this past April and loved it.


State University of New York Empire State College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Banana Milkshakes, Seafood. I like going for walks, going down by the water. I really enjoy meeting new people.

For fun

For Fun I just like to try to enjoy life, if it doesnt kill me or hurt to bad than it is probably fun.

Last read

School Books, I am currently finishing my Bachelors degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree