Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for the next chapter in life.

In his own words

Okay so I was told that I needed to fill this thing out and describe myself a little more so here it is. I was born and raised in Ventura County, I have three siblings, I have never been married because I just wasn't ready and the right person just never came along. I have never been giving anything extra in life and I was always taught that If I wanted something in life that I had to work hard to earn what I wanted. With that I have never looked to anyone for help when I have the desire to achieve something. When I was 18 I joined the military and became a Paratrooper in the 82nd Airborne and i was jumping out of plans with full combat gear. Since leaving the military I became a Deputy Sheriff and I have been in Law Enforcement for 14 years. I have never had any financial support, but yet I own four homes. I believe hard work and dedication allows you to accomplish anything in life. For fun I enjoy anything that has to do with going very fast or that has some sort of danger involved in it. I also love hiking, working out, horseback riding, or any activity that allows me to stay in shape, especially if it involves being out in the sun. What I am looking for in a woman...... Well I really appreciate a woman who has a tomboy side to them and they don't mind getting down and dirty and having some fun. I also need to have a little girly girl in there because there is nothing like a sexy woman to appreciate at the end of the day. I tend to be attracted to girls who enjoy staying in shape and eating healthy because that's how I live my life. As far as personality goes, I appreciate girls who are a little sarcastic and feisty, who love to laugh and joke around. Also.... I love to dance and have a good time and if I have a few drinks I've been known to give my girl a lap dance or two to add a little extra fun in there : )~ I am very passionate, romantic, caring, respectful, and i do know how to appreciate a woman and place her needs before mine! Most of all I want to find someone that I LOVE LIKE CRAZY..... SOMEONE I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT, SOMEONE THAT CAUSES ME TO MISS THEM SO MUCH THAT I WOULD RUN EVERY RED LIGHT ON THE WAY HOME AFTER I LEAVE WORK JUST TO GET HOME AS FAST AS I CAN SO I CAN FEEL THE SOFT TOUCH AND SWEET TASTE OF HER LIPS.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference