Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

441RD

59 year old man | Atchison, KS, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's wonderful what we can do if we're always doing.

In his own words

At this point in my life I am excited to meet new people. The two words would describe me best: Loyal. Adventurous. Growing up as a farm boy and the only boy of four, I learned at an early age what it meant to be a strong, responsible, man. I have carried those values throughout college, the Air Force, my career as a civilian pilot, and as a Father and Grandfather. I wake up in the morning and enjoy going to work. Even after spending nearly 20,000 hrs in the sky, it still puts a smile on my face. My sisters and friends think I am a kid at heart. Not only do I fly for a living but I also enjoy motorcycles, airplanes, skiing, 4 wheeling, camping, fishing, hunting, racing, K State football and basketball and all sports in my spare time. My country roots were hard to break and in 1999 I bought a farm. I've never looked back. Not only have I enjoyed it, my family has enjoyed countless memories fishing and playing on my farm. I look forward to sharing new memories with the right woman.I am interested in a confident, intelligent, outgoing, big-hearted women. I can enjoy myself in a variety of situations from the 5 star dinners to subway and a movie. Besides airplanes and family, I am very passionate about my dogs. I have 2 dogs that are fantastic helpers on my farm. They make me smile every time I look at them. However, when the weather is ugly I do let them in. I am looking for a passionate woman with a zest for life and adventure. I have traveled and seen a great deal, but there is so much more to see and experience. Finding the right person to share lifes adventures with would make the journey so much better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

For fun

Love to snow ski, Ride my Harley with friends, Travel to new places. I like boating and water sports. Movies Fine dinning, Good wine and beer Grilling out with family & friends. K State football/basketball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Corporate Aviation Department / Pilot Love my job
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral