Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason....

In his own words

Ok... Sooo yes i am divorced. Was married for two years and found out that I wasn't with the person I am supposed to be with. We all have pasts and it is how we go forward that truly defines us. You can either carry it around with ya or move on... I've moved on, so don't let the divorce thing scare you off. I will gladly answer any questions about it to ease your mind =) I am a firm believer of "Things happen for a reason". I know that I am exactly where I am supposed to be in my life at this given moment. My friends would describe me as caring and loyal. They would also tell you that I have a great sense of humor. I believe that chivalry is not dead and a woman should have her door opened for her and I will probably push you out of the way to open a door for an elderly lady ;) I am looking for someone to be my best friend, that I could tell anything to. Someone who firmly believes in honesty and being faithful if the relationship gets to that level. I am not on here looking for the next hook up. I am a good guy and I am hoping to find my true partner in life. I'm also looking for someone I can laugh with and is going to be ok with me belting out songs while I'm driving... I may dance a little too... Don't worry, I have some rhythm... some. Oh, and I need a good game night partner!! Thanks for looking! If you want to know anything else... Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Ireland, Scotland and Yosemite are among my top places I've been. I can't wait to get back to Ireland one of these days.

Favorite things

TV: Entourage, Modern Family, NHL channel. Music: I enjoy almost everything but do seem to listen to more country than anything else. As for food. I enjoy it. Movies: Blackhawk Down, Heat, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Super Troopers, Tombstone

For fun

Movies, a good Irish pub with a good Irish band, taking my dogs to the beach, an LA Kings game, playing hockey, experiencing a new restaurant, snowboarding......

Last read

Training magazines for work. "No Angel" and "Lone Survivor".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the OC. I am extremely passionate about what I do for a living and feel as if every day I am living my dream.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and go to a local Christian church once in a while and on holidays. With my work schedule, it's difficult at times to get there but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree