Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you? I am waiting here for you to find me. Believe it.

In his own words

People who know me would say: I am a fun-loving and involved father, and I am all about family. I have a unique sense of humor and tend to smear on the sarcasm. I am into the outdoors. I love it. I prefer hiking over mountain biking. I can't take another spill over the handle bars. I am that guy who walks in the rain and goes to the beach when it's storming out. I EXPERIENCE life. I don't do things to just say that I did them. Now, I suck at dancing... but I can slow dance to the beat of your heart!!! HuH!! I hope that doesn't ruin my chances. I love classical music, flamenco guitar, old punk and Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson. Rap is lost on me. I can't sing, but I try. It's amazing the potential of two people together and in love. I love to take a nap in the warm sand after surfing. I am enthused about life on a regular basis. Oh, the "Drama" that everyone seems to be sooo worried is derived from a lack of communication and honesty. So, yes, I can do without the drama. One thing I have learned over my journey, is that love, respect and forgiveness are one in the same. Trust is earned and comes with time. I am looking for a woman that can take care of herself and yet loves that I want to take care of her. I love cooking, I love being inspired. I am a writer.... in need of an editor! I would love to share my life with someone that isn't afraid of getting their feet wet or giving a kiss with BBQ sauce all over their face... That isn't a prerequisite. I am a teacher of things and a student of life. I like a clean house, and a king cloud-like bed that is made. Cuz I like to mess it up! I have had the corporate job and I have been a professional fly fishing guide and I have done everything in between....everything. I have hung out with movie stars, CEO's, COO's of some of the largest companies in the world, federal judges, musicians, Secretaries of State, billionaires.... whatever. The one thing I have truly learned is that money does not buy happiness... or taste. One of the most important things to me is raising my son to contribute to society. My comfort comes from knowing that my decisions in life have been predicated on his security and happiness. The smile on his face tells it all. We love the ocean and surfing… it’s in our blood. We are all looking for the same things it seems like. There is no need to reinvent the wheel. We are human and not so different. I really love simple. Like tomatoes basil and garlic! I want to love someone that knows what I have to offer is as real as the sunrise. I want to earn that trust of a lifelong friend and lover. I want to be loved completely. I will not accept anything less in my life. Im am so much more than these words... I am not afraid to prove it. Know that I am a father, a Fly Fisherman and love to play... Let’s look into each other’s eyes and see our future. I will forgive you if you do not Fly Fish or know what it is. (google it!) I would love to teach you. It would be my pleasure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forrest, mountains, a beatuiful beach, I like anywhere where everyone else isn't. When it works, I like the white noise of a crowd but prefer a quiet place.... live music, a restaurant, a park bench with a view. Mmmm. raggae at the White House in LB

Favorite things

I love food. I love wine. I love to cook. I love to cook for people I love. I love bacon cheesburgers with bbq sauce and onions. Elk Loin, Wild Boar, Mountain Lion... not black bear. Flamenco/Classical Guitar. Well written poetry.

For fun

I am a swimmer, surfer, and will walk anywhere. I read. I spend time with my 14 yr old son when he can stand me.... We are into snorkeling when there isn't any surf... Snowboarder of over 25 years already...

Last read

Blood and Thunder...An epic of the Amercian West, Hampton Sides The ten commandments for business failure, Donald Keough The other guy blinked. How Pepsi won the cola wars, Roger Enrico



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Walked into an opportunity and am working on a new career in Real Estate...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference