Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I very much like the outdoors. I live in a...

In his own words

I very much like the outdoors. I live in a large cabin a mile into the woods. I love to hunt and work outside. I am a CPA and own several businesses primarily in health care, located in NY and other states. I travel occasionally for work and also for fun!! Honest, sincere, happy, good sense of humor. Someone who is loyal and loves to love Love to hunt. I love to ride harley, horse and quads. Love the lake, love the woods, love my job (usually). Not boring. Can't stand "princesses". Generally spend some time trying to figure out what women really mean!! Love when a woman tells you not only what she means, but what YOU said really means!!! Would rather be alone than always trying to figure out what I did wrong! What does "Hmmmmm" mean? Good or bad? It's OK if your favorite thing to do is "wine tasting" but it's not mine. There absolutely must be more exciting things to do. Hopefully you are more fun after you drink all the wine. See you when you get home!!!! (Hmmmmm) I love animals. If you hate my pics, tell your "X", maybe you can get back together, cause if hate is your game, you were already there, I have no intention of helping you stay there!! I will not judge you or start out hating. I will always start out liking you.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Just for fun I have a horse arena,( 2 more in the works), have saddle company (google - Alleghany Mountain Trail Saddles)and hope to have handicapped and / or autistic children ride there someday soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home. Cottages in Muskoka, Ontario. Travel for work to Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee, Missouri and Illinois to visit business. Condo on the Gulf.


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

Way too many

For fun

my kids. Play racquet ball. Hunt. Cut fire wood. Ride Quads . Ride harley. Camp fire. Fish. Landscape. Plant. Horses. Johnnie Blue or a beer. Go for a boat ride or jet ski, have fun but have that inner peace that comes from putting God first

Last read

All of my stupid answers (and some other profiles) Couple of nasty hate emails on match from women who spend their time telling me about hate and likely wondering why they are divorced.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a CPA but pimarily in the health care field. CEO/CFO managing member of Nursing homes, pharmacies, therapy company, restaurant/pub, real estate and "farmer / cowboy wannabe"
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to be a good Christian. Not sure I always cut it. (I'm certain that I don't). I am Catholic and attend mass weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral