Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy surfing, standup paddleboarding,...

In his own words

I enjoy surfing, standup paddleboarding, snowboarding, wakeboarding....anything with a board, it seems. I also like trying out new restaurants. Finally tried some vegetarian restaurants, which I never thought I'd like. To my surprise, there are actually some pretty good ones out there. They can make bean curd taste like chicken! My newest quest is to find a good fish taco or poke place. Any suggestions? I play the guitar, the ukulele, and the harmonica (all self-taught). Although, whenever I try to play at home these days, my kid will rip the instrument out of my hands, put it away, and tell me I'm finished. So I guess, I'm not very good. I teach math for a living. And I think I just scared away about half of the people reading this profile with that one sentence. Actually, it's a great job, and it makes me sound a lot smarter than I really am. And I promise, there will be no math on the first date. That is, unless summations, derivatives, and logarithms turn you on. So what else...? At this point in my profile, I'm sure you have begun skimming. So I'll cut to the chase. What am I looking for...? I guess I'm looking for my precious wahine who will share the sun and surf with me. No scratch that. Make that someone who will share some laughs and memories...wait, too cliche´. How about someone that will walk the earth hand in hand with me and bring sunshine to the world...? Oh geez, this is getting way too cheesy. Let's just say that I'm pretty normal but extremely charming once you get to know me. Unlike that creepy guy in the last profile you read.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Japan several times, various Hawaiian islands, various states, Baja, and Panama. Love Mammoth and Tahoe for snowboarding and going to the river to wakeboard.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, tacos, bibimbap, pho, Mongolian hot pot, poke, lamb kabobs, I'm getting hungry. UCLA Football Slack-key guitar Surfing 4-5 foot glassy waves in warm 75-80 degree water with just my friends

For fun

Playing with my son, trying out new restaurants, surfing/SUP/wakeboarding/snowboarding when I can, discovering new music or learning how to play songs on my guitar/ukulele, taking road trips with friends, going to baseball/football/basketball games

Last read

This is a Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I read the Bible and pray, but I'm not affiliated with any church. I'd like to find one though, especially a small one that does a lot of community/social service. I want my son to learn the importance of helping others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral