Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I gotta have more COWBELL!!!!

In his own words

Howz it!!!! (Any Hawaiians know what I'm talking about?????) I'm a San Francisco native but I moved to Orange County in Jan 2012 after taking a new position with the company I work for. I'm on here to meet new people. The key word is "meet". I'm just looking to find chemistry with really good people. If something more develops from that organically, then I'm all for it! Naturally, my hope is to attract an extremely positive, outgoing, kind, ambitious, athletic, beautiful, health conscience, fun woman who is well grounded and has a solid idea of who she is and what she wants.... Someone who has an impressive history of surrounding herself with a wide variety of exceptional friends and a loving supportive family......Piece of cake, right???? Here's a few bullet points that describe me....II was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area but I've lived in a couple other countries (Switzerland, Czech Republic). I recently moved to Newport Beach for new opportunities both professionally and personally. Should be an exciting new year for me. I am often described as being a funny/athletic/outgoing/social/driven/successful man who will easily make new friends with anyone who is willing to engage in conversation. My energy levels definitely go up when I'm with a group of people. When I'm in a 1:1 scenario, I'm much more mellow and laid back. By no means, am I the "Let's go clubbing" party type but the right dose of alcohol will kick start my outgoing side into another gear. I may even start speaking in one of several other accents to fire up the group:) I also love baseball. For 2 years I was a player/coach for the European baseball leagues after playing college ball which was an amazing opportunity to use baseball as a vehicle to travel. I travel back to Europe whenever I can to visit friends there. My physical activity comes from things like basketball a couple times a week, CrossFit, or Stand-Up-Paddle surfing. I stay fit and I look to spend time with people who have similar healthy interests. Ask me more if you would like:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now but I love dogs a lot and I really really really want to get one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Francisco, Prague, beaches of Bali, Fiji, Croatia, Nicaragua, Mexico, all over Spain, Italy, Switzerland.......Any place that serves adult beverages in the warm sun


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

anything with peanut butter and chocolate, being left handed, molten lava cake, the Container Store, hitting all the green lights, blending into another country, being shown something by a local, seeing ocean life in the wild and up close

For fun

CrossFit, cooking, movies, shooting pool, SUP paddle surfing, exotic travel, baseball games, basketball in the park, listening to and seeing live acoustic music, the art of Stand Up Comedy, watching the Academy Awards, chocolate chip cookies..

Last read

MoneyBall, Outliers, The Art of Happiness (Dalai Lama), Born Standing Up (Steve martin), 50 Shades of Grey (I'm only kidding......or am I?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Medical consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is from India and my mother is from Iowa....which means I was raised on corn and curry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Animal Physiology and Neuroscience, Spanish Literature