Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Agawam, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met

In his own words

Guess I'll answer the "why" question first since we all ask it(even my family asks me about it). I'm single, no kids, never married, amazing family, great job and there are no skeletons in my closet but.... Fact of the matter is that I just moved from Miami to Boston to Enfield CT. The friends I do have are mostly married or have girlfriends which is a bit limiting in regard to the people I'm able to meet- hence, Ok, now that part is out of the way I'll move on to the "about me" section I'm a very driven and determined person. I work in the digital media industry which is a fast paced/exciting job. It definitely keeps me quite occupied but I love what I do and definitely follow the work hard/play hard mentality. Work has had me bouncing around living for the past few years from West Palm Beach/NYC/Miami/Boston I always tend to be in a good mood and don't let much bother me. I try not to sweat the small stuff and just enjoy life to its fullest. I love traveling as much as possible either for work or personal to see/experience as much of the world as possible. I'm lucky enough to have quite a few stamps in my passport. Born and raised in Massachusetts and travel there often to see my family(especially my nieces and goddaughter). My family means the world to me and I'm blessed to have each of them in my life. I'm one of the only ones in my family who took a leap and moved away from home but thankfully I'm in a position to visit often. I'm looking to meet some interesting people who can catch my attention and keep it, I'll make sure to do the same on my end. I'm happy with a night out, spending a day at the beach/pool to the traditional dinner and a movie night so I'm comfortable in most all situations. If any of this sounds vaguely interesting, let's chat and take it from there.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to be able to travel quite a bit. Some of my favorite places are Italy/Greece/Turkey and Hawaii. I travel a lot for work and also get to spend a lot of time in Vegas/NYC/Chicago and LA


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

For fun

Traveling, Visiting Family/Friends, BBQ's, Beach/Pool and watching my Boston sports teams

Last read

Fast Company, GQ, Entrepreneur magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Managing Director for a digital performance media company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian/French and Lithuanian- yes, it is quite an interesting mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral