Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4109sunshine

35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunshine, giddy, romantic

In her own words

How about we share some of our fav activities like beaching it for the day, a hike, weekend travel, grill, attend sporting events. Go Bills and Sabres!! I moved from Buffalo to enjoy warmer weather, feel like I'm finally settling in. I think it'd be great to share the in's and out's of life with someone who enjoys life too, brings out the best in me and I in them, is playful and hardworking, we can make each other laugh, share values/some dreams, respect ea other, trust, romance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Michelob my cat. He loves to bite and play as much as he loves to snuggle up. I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beach! Local places and activities. I would like to travel the 90 across the country.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews, The Beatles, Allman Brothers, most top 40 type songs, the 80's. Food: Pizza/Wings, steak. TV: old 90210's and The Wonder Years, Golden Girls!

For fun

I love to travel and visit friends, I enjoy cooking, exercising and reading. I enjoy gardening, watching sports, attending hockey/football/baseball games and local events.

Last read

On The Road, Mole People, Catcher in the Rye.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in the Social Service /Mental Health field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is Polish, my mom is Irish and Dutch. Somewhere I guess there's a mix of German and French. My great-grandfather changed his name when he came to America so he could get a job as they would not hire Pol's. I enjoy St Patty's Day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
No exact opinion right now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psycholgoy from UB and a BA in Human Services/Community Mental Health from UB, yes it took awhile, especially working FT and school PT