Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find my true love. New friends are always welcome, but an LTR is my ultimate goal. Are you the one? I respond all emails.

In his own words

Mature Hispanic male searching for my true love. I enjoy working out occasionally, hang out with my BFF's. I have a very close and limited circle of loyal friends. I enjoy the company of both smart and funny guys. I consider myself a leader and never a follower. I enjoy musical theater as much as the next person. I have seen Wicked at least 6 times and never get tired of it. A perfect date would be going to an Indian or Thai restaurant and watch a movie at home or better yet going to a rock concert. I am an 80's baby as far as rock'n roll goes but a 90's kind of guy when it comes to pop music. I keep myself current with what is going on with pop culture. I am fully bilingual, being Spanish my native language. When I fall in love, it is always in Spanish. Extremely attracted to the ethnic types. Mostly attracted to lighter to olive complexions though. I am ambitious and focused on my career. I would like to meet someone who encourages my success without feeling intimidated by it. I'm tired of looking for love in all the wrong places. I want someone to be attracted physically, intellectully and spritually. I would like someone who I feel connected and some compability. Education is really key. I'd like to be able to have the most profund conversations as well as talk about the most campy and stupid topics.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I love all living creatures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Mexico City, Washington DC, I love New York City, Mexico and Colombia. Want to travel to Europe particularly Spain, Paris and London. Love a night out at my favorite restaurant and go for drinks in Wilton Dr every once in a while

Favorite things

Foodie. Love foreign films. Seeing the ocean everyday. Enjoy going to love performances over going to the movies. I love electronic music and Spanish ballads, sung by females

For fun

Musical theater, live performances, hang out in gay nightclubs, Love to Travel, road trips, the ocean. More of a homebody. i need someone to get out of the house. Love Netflix nights. Avid foodie. My favorite season is Miami Spice

Last read

Wicked, 50 shades of gray. Looking forward to the next Dan Brown's novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Hospitality management. Love my industry and the perks that brings.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Puerto Rican born and raised. I have a pretty international mentality. Extremely aware of the different beautiful cultures in our planet.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect and accept all spiritualities. I'm spiritual in my own crazy way. Grew up in a Christian household and culture. So my moral foundation is mostly Christian, however I've always have doubts.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Social Sciences. Took graduate level courses.