Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish I could play little league now. I'd be way better than before.

In his own words

Hey what's up?!? Welcome to my profile! I feel a kinda weird talking about myself, but I'll try and make this interesting. Roughly about me: My family is what is most important to me in my life and I hope that yours is as well. Most of my immediate family still lives up north in the bay area but I have a large family locally, that seems to be growing at an alarming rate lately. Otherwise, it's a big family, they cook WAY too much food and insist you take it home with you for lunch, they tell a lot of really bad jokes (though still entertaining) and it's kind of like my big fat greek wedding around the holidays. So, the one thing that I find crazy about online dating is that some people just want to fall in love so badly that that they don't seem to want to have fun and get to know the other person. I like to think about it as the journey is AS important as the destination. I want to find out where things will go in 3 months... 3 years, too. But, I say lets have a fun getting to know each other first and have some laughs. I'm a fan of starting off as friends first and if there's chemistry, well, that can only make it better. What I like: I think intelligence and sincerity come first. Physical attraction also counts for something too. However, I am often attracted to the cute girl in glasses and a lab coat or scrubs, rather than the girl modeling for the camera. Maybe the girl behind the camera?!? hmmm... But, feel free to prove me wrong. I just would like to meet a girl that is able to be spontaneous, fun, interested in seeing the world and is not shy about it. There's quite a bit more about me than what you can read on my profile and I don't think I have the characters remaining, thanks profile box, to type it all out right now. So feel free to reach out to me first if I haven't yet seen your profile. I kinda like assertiveness anyway. So send me a message or wink! **spirit fingers!!!**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all pets. I sort of hope you don't have a zoo however. It's just a lot of vacuuming after a long day of work...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I drove through Denver last Spring and the views of the Rockies were just epic. I love that town. (Maybe Denver has a profile. I'd wink at Denver, Co.) Other favorite hotspots? Manhattan subway system in summer... Hoooooot. ugh.

Favorite things

I like to cook and clean the kitchen stove and make sure the floors are clean. Rom-coms... I'm assuming this is the right answer here... Shawshank Redemption, British pop rock, hiking, rock climbing, cheap food that doesn't give you a stomachache

For fun

I like getting lost, I like zero bars on my phone. I like roads that don't end and empty forest trails. I hike once a week. I will drive 500 miles because I heard they had good bread. I like cooking and drinking with friends and family.

Last read

World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide. Never know, might be useful in Los Angeles... Kurt Vonnegut. Before that, probably The Little Engine That Could? Now reading Chuck Palahniuk books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Techie stuff 9-5 (more like 10-6 but "Shhhhh!" and after hours I work on my artistic endeavors shaving cats. Just checking to see if you're paying attention... I love film and photography and trying to turn that passion into a career someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian heritage. I took Italian classes in high school. The thing I remember most is how to play bocci ball. It's a game where you throw a ball at another ball. I find it difficult... after a few glasses of wine.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I can only select one? I grew up Catholic. See aforementioned "Italian heritage". I'm trying to figure out what it all means. I won't steal your lunch money if that's what you're worried about.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learn something everyday. Did anyone else know there are lyrics to the Super Mario Brother's theme song?!?