Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see I'm a single hispanic guy. My...

In his own words

Lets see I'm a single hispanic guy. My personality: I'm very Respectful/Loyal, Self-confident, Passionate about everything I do, I like music, pretty much all types, but classic rock is my alltime favorite. I would have to say that music plays a big role in my life. I can have a terrible day and just listening to music will take all that away. To me music is life, it clears the mind, heals the soul, serenades the heart and most importantly it makes me feel alive!! I won't say that I'm the kind of guy that my glass is always half full. The way I see it, my glass has something in it and that is ALL that matters. People who know me well say I'm very optimistic, my favorite saying is "Don't worry, be happy". Who am I looking for? Well, she should be self-confident, smart, romantic. I'd like to meet somebody who is a world traveler! I like to travel and would like to do so with that special someone in my life. I hope to find the woman that I can travel the world with. Most importantly I would like to find someone who shares my taste in and passion for music, someone to go to concerts with, sing in the car with. I know what I want in life, or at the very least I think I know. I'm just missing that special someone to share life's pleasures with. I want a companion, someone to grow old with, be 60 or 70 years old and still hold each other's hand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? Wherever I may go with my significant other. I like to travel abroad. I've been to most of Western Europe, Russia, Venezuela. Cruises are fun too. My favorite destination so far has been Florence, Italy.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Activities; going to concerts. Music; classic rock, Mexican music Rancheras. Food; Prime Rib/ribeye steak, seafood. Color; green.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of activities; concerts, movies, weekend getaways, art shows, traveling. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing. I collect coins and cook books.

Last read

I read Time magazine every week. I like to read historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
I was born in Mexico and raised in California
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Confused Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Have a Bachelors Degree on Interior Design and Architectural design.