Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Columbiana, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in non-crime.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Andy. I'm originally from Florida, yes the beach... but have been in Alabama for a long time. I am a former college athlete and coach, but love what I do now. I am hard working, but enjoy my past times. I consider myself a romantic. I enjoy showing affection, going for walks hand in hand, and cuddling up on the couch. I love my job and make a good living. I am not looking for someone to support or to support me. I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone who is willing to give as much as they get. Because you will get alot from me. I work in law enforcement, so if you have a history of criminal activity or drugs, I'm not interested. If your a cheater, always a cheater, I'm not interested. I already went through that and dont ever want to again. I come from a big family. Family is very important to me. I am a Christian and God will always be with me. I am a conservative and have good morals. I'm looking for someone classy yet a little country. Someone who takes pride in what she looks like whether its putting on makeup and a dress or putting on jeans, a t-shirt with flip flops and her hair up. She takes care of her body, exercises and is very clean but yet isn't afraid of getting her hands dirty. I'm looking for someone independent, but yet loves to have a man help her and to keep her secure. Someone who likes the nice things in life, but is not a snob or has to keep up with the Jones'. Someone who enjoys traveling and doing things together, but just as happy staying at home, cuddled up on the couch watching tv. You must love dogs. I have two Labs that I train for hunting and competitions. If I have ignited an interest, please get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Labador Retrievers that I train for duck hunting and hunt tests

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lake, Pond, and Hunting Club

Favorite things

I grew up on the beach in Fla. I love going home to visit.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Fishing, Duck hunting, Camping, and Dog training



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Dutch and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Birmingham-Southern College on a baseball scholarship and majored in Sociology with a minor in Criminal Justice.