Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Mastering me

In his own words

Hi! I'm pretty busy with work but make my own schedule so I always have time for walking the dog and seeing friends and family. I'm a member and treasurer of the local toastmasters group and I just finished up running part of the logistics committee for the American Heart Foundation Walk as chair of security and parking. Gotta give back ya know. We raised about $800,000 this year. I will always be apart of committees and clubs to grow myself, help others, and I would like to take small roles in government and/or local boards at some point. I also invest in duplexes dotted around the South Bay and live in Willow Glen. These days I'm spending a fair amount of time with my dog; walking to Willow Glen, helping friends move and remodel their houses etc; doing woodworking in my garage like the table I'm making for my folks right now; riding the motorcycle to yoga and the gym most week days; brewing beer with my pops; driving up to the Dog Patch in the city for good food and drinks; Sharks games at the tank or a local spot; the drive ins are a favorite of mine along with the horse races; and most years I take a wild boar in Hollister to stock the freezer with delicious hams and sausages. There is just so much influence from around the world here in the bay area and that's reflected in the food. I spend some time working on my house and enjoy a bit of reading, and growing lots of veggies. I also hike the local archery courses that are spotted around the bay. Always fun to shoot targets while you hike. I grew up in a village in England so I'm a lad at heart. Love a quality hat and wax coat for the rain. Bringing it all back in what I wear. You need to be financially competent and moderation is important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals. I rescued 'Trigger'. He's in one of my pics.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at Movable Feast on Mondays, riding my motorcycle, GG Fields, Lake Sonoma, Rookies for the game, Dim Sum, Pho, the Shark Tank, reading at Big E's coffee shop, playing with Trig in the back yard, shooting arrows, this could go forever.

Favorite things

Eating good food with a beer on a patio in the sun, going to the Shark Tank, hitting the beach in Santa Barbara, in the wilderness off of the trails, Armstrong and Getty, Dudes on Hockey, and *having a conversation with a good woman*

For fun

I like hiking, playing tennis/racquetball, camping, shooting my bow at the archery range, reading at the coffee shop, the races, crabbing in the ocean deadlist catch style, going out in my canoe and anything that is positive and gets me out.

Last read

Signing their rights away, Agent Zigzag, Operation Mincemeat, 50 shades of grey (just kidding), How to train your gun dog, A guide to everyday economic statistics, Sniping in the Great War, and the website, badassoftheweek. Plus books for my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Residential Real Estate and also manage family properties. Plus I invent stuff at home and am always looking for my next patent or project to tinker with in the garage.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in England and came here at 10. Hence no accent but if you feed me a beer or two and treat me nice I might bust it out.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Sometimes I look up but I could never choose one book over another. Organized religion seems like choosing a sports team and all the others become bad and wrong. Just live a good life and help others when you can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Business Administration emphasis entrepreneurship. A.A. Business management emphasis economics. A.A. Business management emphasis small business development. Currently deciding which Masters program to pursue. Always have to be learning.