Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me!

In her own words

This whole online dating thing I think can work... I truly believe it can happen...I travel Alot, so this is the best way for me to meet a true and honest gentleman...I hope... First thing 1st...if your pictures are more than a year old, take new ones! Please...Do not lie about your age. If you're 45, then you're 45, not 40.... I don't care what color you are, if you're a good man, let's chat! About me: I'm not perfect & neither are you, so, let's take a chance. I am from NY...need I say more??? I am looking for the real thing. I have my insecurities, as does anyone, but overall, I am a secure woman & I know what I want. **I have no respect for men that lie and won't be honest about what they want. PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SERIOUS...I can read through the B.S.!** I am not a serial dater... With that being said, for the serious men... I love the beach, love romantic dinners, love quiet evenings, a good conversation, music, art, laughing, positive energy & people who do not lie. Quiet times at home, or sometimes hanging out on the town...but that's pretty rare. I love spontaneous road trips, I love watersports. Rollercoasters are my absolute favorite, the bigger the better...I am a FOODIE, I wear high heels most of the time. I love music, pretty much anything but hardcore rap & country... Alot of you fellas say I look High Maintenance...Don't you want a nice looking, sexy, smart & fun woman? Well, it definitely takes maintenance. Thank goodness I'm not stuck up! I'm so down to earth & would go to the moon & o back for the right man... I am looking for someone who is honest & knows what he wants. I am established & I am looking for nothing less. I am looking for a strong, romantic man. Someone who still opens doors, who is not afraid to say how he feels, someone who has goals & is ambitious enough to go for them. A man that takes care of his kids. Does he even exist? I am a very private person, but once I get to know you, I'm sure to share all of my inner thoughts & secrets...I am definitely on guard this time, but willing to give this one last try...surely there's a good man out there!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Greece Dominican Republic Puerto Rico Italy Caribbean


South Carolina State University, Orangeburg, SC

Favorite things

I love Asian & Moroccan Cuisine I like reality shows when I have time to watch it, I love the Food Network.

For fun

Reading, Traveling, Shopping

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference