Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Two scoops, ONE spoon please!

In his own words

Best quality ... can make you laugh (even on those bad days). Worst quality ... I don't have one (...kidding). About ME ... I try to make an extra effort to keep things light. Life is (way) too short to take myself too seriously. I don't sweat the small stuff and consider myself "good people". Yikes ... it's tough to talk about myself like this. Why not just say "yes, I'm Mr. Wonderful". I've been described as outgoing, never met a stranger, and grounded. All are true, but only scratch the surface of who I am. What else should you know ... hmm ... well, I come from a small town in Oklahoma. I put myself through school, I've worked hard my entire life and by most standards ... consider myself successful! But, as I'm sure most of you would agree, success isn’t measured by money alone. I have two wonderful little girls, a great family and an (extremely) good head on my shoulders. What else … I've actually become a pretty good cook over the years. I'm no Emeril Lagasse, but this kid can hold his own in the kitchen. I've traveled a good bit ... been to more than half of the states in the US and almost every islands in Caribbean ... but my travels have never taken me beyond that. Wanna go somewhere?! I like all kinds of music and believe it or not ...wait for it ... I really like country music (I'm sure I lost half the audience with that comment). I think it comes from growing up in Oklahoma. Go figure … I do believe in God (no if, ands, or buts) and say my prayers. That said, I'm NO saint by any stretch of the imagination, but I try to live my life as if he's looking over my shoulder and wagging his finger at me from time-to-time. In short, at this point, life it treating me very well ... I’m just ready to pour myself into something other than/ in addition to, my two girls and my career! About YOU ... I'm attracted to wit, cleverness and someone that can make me laugh. I think I also possess some (okay, all) of these attributes, so getting two people together like this, makes for a VERY entertaining time .... (just sayin). There are a lot of available people out there, the challenge is finding that one person that "blows my hair back" (so to speak). Does this describe you? If so .... you just became my NEW best friend!!! Finally, I know I've learned the secret to life ... I just have about 5 different answers for it. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live between North Dallas and Downtown, so my playground is pretty much everywhere.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My two little girls ... it begins and ends with them!

For fun

I enjoy horseback riding and sunsets! Okay ... not really ... but let's save this answer for a real discussion.

Last read

Does ESPN's HOME page count??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in healthcare ... it's what I do. Let's leave some of the details for an actual discussion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half & Half (just like in the dairy isle at the grocery store). It's like a year round tan. Don't hate. :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference