Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky conversationalist; good for a laugh.

In his own words

I think too much about stuff to write in "about me" sections on website. Looking to see where something goes. And if it doesn't, well..that's alright, too. I make most people laugh, undefeated in that venture, haha. So, give it a whirl I suppose. I like humor of almost any kind, academia, and basically everything else in the world. I am a walking contrast; a testament to the duality of man, I like my life to experience that as well. Culture or the uncultured, museums or rock concerts, night out or in with friends, drinks or books..what have you. I'm not what I'd call a "baller" or whatever, and I rarely dress like I am in my profile picture, but when I do I look like that. Normally though, I look really good in jeans and t-shirt, in case you're interested. I'm looking to do silly trivial fun stuff that becomes a good memory because of the company with me when I do it. *a couple points of clarification (I warned you in the beginning that I put too much thought into this type of thing) I checked "social drinker" however The number of times I am social and do not drink far outnumber the times that I do. Also, I'm not sure what "about average" means. I would say I'm in shape...I feel that on "average" people aren't in as good of shape as me, but I wouldn't say "toned" because that sounds a bit body builderesque. Whatever, I have a picture up, can form an estimate I suppose.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and always had one growing up. I'd like to have a furry buddy again, but feel it is irresponsible to take one on in my current situation. But, I'm dog friendly, for certain.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spots around Boca, FLL metro. Down to check out what's in Miami. If we get a chance to go to ATL, I'll certainly show you around better there.

Favorite things

When it's all said and done, we really only have our memories, don't we?

For fun

I find that anything can be an adventure if you approach it the right way. And the things that aren't meant to be an adventure, they have their own approach as well. If I can't go with the flow, I flow with the go.

Last read

I often catch myself rereading a lot of Chuck Palahniuk's work. Other than the classics, which I read to pass the time generally and CP I'd probably have to say a biography, can't put my finger on who. Buy a book, and read a man's life. Good trade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I tell people I am a physicist because they'd never believe the truth. (not as sleazy as it sounds, I promise.) Money could be better, but I like what I do. I will tell you in person and you still won't believe me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up a poor kid in a trailer park in Alabama. I have since been around the world a couple times, just not at all at once. I suppose you'd say I come from "Irish stock" but I don't really Euro-identify. Too smart to be from the deep South?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not finishing college is one of the very few regrets I have. Correcting that regret is a goal for the future