Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short - Make it sweet and eat dessert first!

In her own words

I am currently separated. Friends would describe me as kind, loyal and passionate and people are usually surprised by my age. I have recently embarked on a new career path as a nurse practitioner. I tend to have a busy schedule with my kids sports activities or home projects, but always make time to meet up with a friend. My interests are varied; ranging from cultural and charity events to sporting and music venues, or simply hanging out to watch a movie, sit by the fire pit making s'mores or take on the challenge of a "competitive" board or card game. I love the outdoors, but I am rather partial to warm weather. Plenty of yard work in the spring and tending my vegetable garden in the summer..... but I relish the opportunities to spend a day lounging pool side or out on the water boating, tubing or skiing. I'm looking for someone to share some time, good conversation and some fun with... maybe dinner, a movie or a night of music and dancing. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious, long-term relationship presently.... just to have fun and spend some time with great company. Whatever relationships may develop..... well, why over think anything. My time can be limited, so, I don't spend hours on the computer. I'm not a "one night stand" kind of woman; so if that's what you're looking for.....don't bother sending a message. I respect that some people prefer to not post their picture on the site, but if you're sending me a message of interest; please attach a picture. I am a down-to-earth, honest, empathetic and compassionate person and I honor those qualities in a man. I give of myself openly and generously to my family and friends.... but I expect to be treated with respect. If you'd like to get to know me, please be succinct in your message (cat mouse is not my style).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I've had dogs in the past and miss them dearly. I currently have 3 cats. Apparently all neighborhood strays know that my house is the place to go if you're lost, hungry or need a good home! LOL (I have even fostered baby groundhogs)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luv to travel- Paris is a favorite. The Caribbean is a fav place to unwind & enjoy the sun & warm waters. Locally- I luv to listen to live music or engage in conversation over sushi & bottle of wine. Out for ice cream & a walk in the park is fun


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I don't really have a "favorite" anything..... It's always about the mood I'm in, the person I'm with and the vibe that's going on. I can be very spontaneous or spend weeks planning a surprise!

For fun

....From watching movies to seeing a play to going to a night club for a night of drinks with friends, listening to music and dancing. I also like to scuba dive, fly airplanes and ride motorcycles. Boating & water sports also top the list.

Last read

Honestly.... 3 years of Grad school offers little more than dry medical texts. When I do find time for pleasure reading it's usually in the style of Robin Cook or Dean Koontz (although I can't resist the occasional romance novel)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Adult & Geriatric Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Montreal. Maternal grandparents were from Ukraine. Paternal grandparents were from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Assoc. of Arts in Liberal Arts, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Masters of Science in Nursing (Nurse Practitioner).