Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LTR fodder

In his own words

I'm brash and have opinions, I share them judiciously. I love exercise and social activities. I've had love, but right now I am happy to not stress on that and let what is, be. I'm smart. I dress well. I listen well (when I actually listen...nobodies perfect) I almost always want to learn new things. I can also be shy just to throw people off. I'm ambitious, and tolerant, and restless and sometimes (it happens to the best of us)... I can be an ass. But honesty requires that at times so you should be able to do that too. Presently living out of the country and not subscribed so wink if you like but I'm unable to respond right now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just went to the roof of Tabaq with some friends on U street. I'd like that. On my way home I pass "Marvin" just down from busboys and poets, that looks cool. Other places I like to go are mostly in other places.. I like to travel :)

Favorite things

FOOD: I am pretty sophisticated...but nothing beats a poptart when you are in a rush; COLOR: the color of the ocean; WHAT TO DO WHEN IT RAINS: I like a movie, a conversation, a book. I like intensity but plain fun is a neat trick if you can share it.

For fun

For fun: I like bodies in motion, dancing, sports, activity I do things that involve one on one communication so cafe's and diners beat out clubs. I like to see things and be around the arts and to talk at some depth about things

Last read

Read a book by Lucritus recommended by my dad...a book by Eckhart Toll, a book by Elizabeth Lesser in the last month. I recommend The Art of Travel, Allan De Botton; Don't let's Go to the Dog's tonight, Alexandra Fuller; and Disgrace by JM Coetze



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I've worked in economic development for 10 or so years, did management consulting in the US for a few years but came back to economic development because I'm a culture junky and a travel junky and the work is important to me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European mutt who has an abiding appreciation for places and people from far away.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Life means something... we're in it together... most things that are essential are unseen...I'm probably not for you if there's a specific faith I need to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral