Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 50 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving fate a little help

In his own words

,SO I have came to the conclusion that my ability's to assess a "match" based on superficial preferences and endless emails is not that impressing. What Match has taught me! 1) "A picture is worth a thousand words" = Wrong, inaccurate, FALSE ADVERTISMENT, apocryphal, beguiling, bogus, casuistic, concocted, contrary to fact, cooked-up, counterfactual, deceitful, deceiving, delusive.... 2)The term curvy covers about 20 dress sizes.................... 3) 90% of the girls on are adventure travelers, have seen the world and looking at their pictures want me to think they're daily life is zip cording and hang-gliding every weekend.. I'm easy to talk to, will remind you that good guys are still around (were just picky) and genuinely cares about people. (Mid-West.. Yea we're a little different.) I'm easy to kick back with and for the girls RELAX; Its not a date its conversation and a random activity. Enjoy it for the moment even if its just drinking a coffee and watching people;it's ok if we don't click :) Just don't be mad that Paris wasn't our first date and FYI we cant force it ! As for career all I know is medical and business, I have the tendency to evaluate every situation and assess it for what the best benefit would be.-Sometimes a hate this about myself. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Damn these profiles! Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: I hate it when women are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside. Also after viewing enough of these profiles I feel it's important to let you girls know there is a fine balance between sexy and slutty. I only say this cause honestly some of you need to have your equilibrium checked. I'm looking for LTR; Made a few good friends but I'm still here. Its very hard to find brains and beauty. I am open to the bar scene but I would much rather just walk the promenade and talk. I'm fun and outgoing when time allows but within reason.. My actions are not usually spontaneous. I have a demanding career and free time is not as common as I would like it to be. Yes, odds are I might get called while were out; Common Interests Love to site see ( still kinda new to the area) Nightclubs might be fun but remember I'm a light weight and I know how you women operate and I'm on to you! Swap meets/flea markets are fun and I find other peoples junk interesting ! I have a thing for 1800's Victorian and roman catholic religious things. Oahu is my 2nd home; I miss the weather, the views, and my boat, I try to get back twice a year, Its better to visit then live as I found out,. Six Things I Would Never do Without: •Laughter/ comedy •Exercise •Family •Friends •Food •That’s none of your business and if it is your business I don't wanna date you ;) (My basic Maslow hierarchy of need, in no specific order) I am a complete goofball, dorky, and passionate about being my/ yourself. (LA is full of this Look at me attitude that I hate!) I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent, and not even spinning. I can just change cds with a good music selection. So after further thought, I guess I don’t have any musical talent - I used to think I was indecisive, but now I'm not too sure. -Parents and animals love me; it’s their daughters/owners that are the issue -A girl’s gotta have a… sense of style, a spark in her eye, a killer smile and for the love of god an education.. Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. Coffee is my daily savior, A challenge, I love movies. Inspirational people and stories. Shy at times and extroverted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Let me check the Temp and ill get back to you !


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, medical books, last minute plans, open mindedness, photography, museums, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth people !

For fun

On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or partying like a rock star.

Last read

Forbs, Medical science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a Nurse (RN) gone MBA, I pay the bill and have a little left to have fun
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference