Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3pals4life

46 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my "Big Toe.

In her own words

* please don't message me if you don't have pictures posted, I promise I won't respond and will automatically delete your message!* ....I have worked hard to become a successful business woman and great mom, and I take very good care of myself. I am independently financially stable, so I'm not looking for anyone to rescue or support me, or vice versa! I am more of a "girl next door" with a very witty sense of humor...I'm known to have a loving loyal heart and traditional values. I live in Boca, but I'm a Jersey Girl, often compared to Sandra Bullock ("Miss Congeniality" personality) ;-) I really believe laughter is the closest distance between 2 people and the key to a successful relationship. Im not "searching" for a relationship, but Im open for the opportunity to meet the right man for me. In my personal time I love going on early morning runs, going to the gym and gardening. My kids and I run a 5K every month as I want them to embrace a healthy lifestyle and avoid becoming couch potatoes. Relaxing on my patio with music, candlelight and wine is a perfect night. Im also in love with my fireplace and welcome Santa's arrival as I celebrate Christmas. ;) I'm definitely not into: insecurity, jealousy, confrontation, gold diggers (male or female) mind readers, cheaters, smoking ANYTHING, steroid users, (yes I can spot them) narcissism and chances are if you're flexing half naked in your profile, (or your pics are from the 80's)...I'm not interested (no offense). I appreciate a fit, nice body...but I prefer someone who's humble and secure. Oh, bankrupt, bad credit, unemployed, bisexuals, swingers and married men, pls, call your Therapist and don't message me! I'd love to meet a real MAN, sophisticated, silly and lighthearted, yet mature and able to be romantic. Chivalry is important to me, and I know how to treat a man in return. Not sure what the next chapter in life holds, but Im in the right place to find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I adopted 2 awesome dogs, Joy and Charley. Joy is a schnauzer mix ...Charley is a chow/shepherd/rot mix. I was blessed the day I met them, and they are a significant part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave, Las Olas, Mizner, the beach, dog park, boating, shopping (had to throw that in) quiet lunches, last minute picnics, Sunday football

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

LOVE Sushi, allergic to garlic (I know, what the ???) but I can manage at a good restaurant. Burgers, fish, just about anything makes me happy, I'm not too picky.

For fun

Love 2 grab a 6 pack or bottle of wine, hang out on the beach, watch the sun set & relax! I could also stroll down a street and randomly pick a spot to grab a bite, or go out for a romantic dinner and drinks. Delray, Theatre, Pubs, skies the limit.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages, The Secret, The Power. All life changers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT infrastructure and design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday, I am raising my children to believe in God. I want my children to have choices as they grow and be able to decide which direction life takes them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral