Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only constant in life is change.

In his own words

Honesty is at the top of my list. Without trust, there's no foundation to build upon. Many would consider it a fault but I tend to give unconditionally and without expectation. It's how I was raised and I'm too far down the road to change now. I prefer to talk things out rather than raise my voice to get my message across. I’m happy going 4 star or dirty Mexican but my heart is really at home in my own kitchen. I can cook it all and love to BBQ. A worldly perspective is a plus but an aspiration to see the world might be best. What could be better than discovering and sharing the experience together for the first time? After flying a half a million miles for work over the years, I prefer first or business because I just can’t deal with coach anymore. Further note, my idea of roughing it is no room service after 11pm. I want, encourage and need someone to challenge me intellectually. I get bored when I have to carry the conversation or when it’s one sided (listening to self-centered people). I'm always up for learning new things or gaining a new perspective. I’m open to try just about anything once and you should be too. I don't judge people for who I think they should or shouldn't be. I accept them as they are and judge whether I'M willing (or will be able) to live and deal with them in my life. I'm way past the point of trying to change others to make a relationship (personal or professional) work. If you don't appreciate sarcasm you won't understand me. I have a dry sense of humor but my actions are always genuine and I'll have your back no matter what....unless you lie to me in which case we'll be done. I'd rather have a thief living in my house than a liar. In short, I'm looking for a parter in crime. Who isn't? I'm a realist and I understand that it takes time, work and a certain amount of luck to build a meaningful relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Magnus is my 4 year old chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having lived in Los Angeles my entire life, I've seen / done most of what's what so now I prefer a more comfortable locale with close friends and good conversation. As for a particular location, it depends on the day & time.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cooking - BBQ'ing is my favorite. Royal blue, the calm before the storm, Sunday's with nothing to do, riding the line, working on my cars, spicy food, football, bodysurfing and photography to name a few.

For fun

Playing fetch on the beach, working on my cars, planning my next conquest, walking around the neighborhood (2 years in NYC taught me the 'joys' of walking), spending time with friends, BBQ's, photography. Blah, blah, blah

Last read

The Steig Larsen series, The New Earth, working on Vol. 1 of Mark Twain's bio, Inside of a Dog, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Alchemist and just about every car magazine in print.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Music & Film Marketing and Promotions
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Southern California