Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine Girl - Lean Forward and Let Go!

In her own words

Life is an adventure, so why not check this out? I'm drawn to people who are full of life - who are positive, open-minded, intellectual, funny, sincere, spiritual, thoughtful, adventurous, curious, playful, passionate, and loving. I like to think that I am all of those things, but I am also a little feisty! I love a good challenge and a good debate! I love a guy who is highly intelligent, but also has a wicked sense of humor and who carries himself with confidence. I'll leave the rest of the "getting to know you" details for actually getting to know you! Oh, and very important note: my Sundays during football season are dedicated to watching the Hawks! ;) You in?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a loveable, stocky, lil' tough guy - a French Bulldog - my buddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that includes sunshine, anything near water, a great pub, a fine restaurant, a patio on a warm summer night, a beer or wine festival, a backyard BBQ, cozying up on the couch with a good movie, a weekend getaway, a far off travel destination!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My French bulldog pup, family, friends, movies and movie trivia (esp. action, suspense, and comedy), music (esp. pop, R&B, rap, and rock - from The Beatles to Eminem), Irish pubs, great food (seafood!), TRAVEL, SEAHAWKS FOOTBALL, and sunshine!!

For fun

Walks/dog parks, pubs and trying new restaurants, movies, game nights, exploring the natural beauty and fun events of Washington (e.g. visiting various waterfalls), cooking and chillin' at home, dreaming of travel, planning trips, and taking them!

Last read

The Feckin' Book of Everything Irish (as part of my trip-planning - I'm going in August!!) and I've been into Dennis Lehane novels lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I dislike throwing out the broad term, "Christian", because of how many people hide behind it to spread their hate, judgment, and intolerance, but Jesus IS my homeboy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral