Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
wysiwyg" - what you see is what you get

In his own words

Thanks for taking time to view this profile. People describe me as being fun and easy to talk to - but I think that it's because I also listen. I appreciate and value tradition, small gestures, and the simple things in life. I'm usually cheerful and smiling, and will not let small/petty issues bother me. These along with a funny/silly sense of humor make up my personality...I tend to "crack" people up. My entire education from kindergarten to grad school and post-grad certifications had been in southern California. When it comes to work, I'm detail-oriented and decisive most of the time. But at other times, especially with friends, I'm easy going and much that we all seem to have difficulties in choosing places to eat. Being dependable, trustworthy, and truly "being there" for someone when needed are important to me, and, are what my friends admire about me the most. Problem-solving and compromising appropriately are things that I practically do on a daily basis. I'm genuinely considerate to others and understand what "respect" means. There's no need to follow-up with me once I make a promise. I am the type that most parents would want their daughter to end up with...I don't smoke, use illegal drugs, gamble, or even drink - sounds boring, huh?! - perhaps to some, but I do know how to enjoy life in other ways (and am far from being a boring person, especially with my naturally high energy level)...and when you are down, I'm the type who you can count on to be there, and know what to say or do to make you happier and feel better. I enjoy meeting new people, especially those with a "happy" personality and common sense, who are realistic to themselves and their expectations. If you are still interested, AND DONE WITH 'dating-for-fun' or 'bar-hopping' (and also be able to temporarily pause from watching online drama), I would welcome an email from you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Library, Getty Museum & Villa, Disneyland, any Zoo.

Favorite things

chocolate (my weakness)

For fun

Hang out with friends, try new restaurants, gardening, play board games (scrabble, chess, taboo, etc...), driving range, watch movies or college basketball/football-(Go Bruins)!! I would also like to dust the cobwebs off my tennis racquet and play

Last read

Consumer Reports - I like to know the unbiased ranking of items that people would consider buying. There are great tips on how to buy items and/or fix things!! (I'm not trying to advertise for them).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese - I can communicate in basic Cantonese and understand very basic Mandarin. Does knowing some High School Spanish get me any extra "brownie points?"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference