Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry

In his own words

The algorithms on this site are flawed. We all know this. Therefore to ensure you a more accurate understanding of me, I described myself through the rigorous criteria that is judged in wine tasting: Region - Originally from New York, then on a total whim (without ever visiting California) I moved out to the west coast 10yrs ago. Appearance– If you haven’t already, feel free to look at pics and “stats”. Aroma – I shower every day, and even use a loofah (there I said it). Brush my teeth twice a day too. Look at me, I’m wearing my big boy pants! I’m happy to admit that I've never owned Axe Body Spray…Okay fine, I did once BUT it was awful, so I used it for a car deodorizer...that wasn't a good idea either. Balance – I have found the perfect medium between work, play, intellectual stimulation, exercise and travel. Body/Texture- I work out just enough to feel good, but mainly so I can eat whatever I want. I’m generally pretty healthy during the week and like to indulge more on weekends. Who doesn't enjoy a good pizza, or delicious sandwich, washed down with an adult beverage? Taste/ Finish – I don’t shy away from being bold if the situation calls for it. Comfortable in my own skin, without being arrogant. Humble and down to earth without being insecure. Can definitely be quirky, but enjoy witty and dry banter as well. Paired well with- I generally gravitate towards people who possess substance. One who can help change my perspective and challenge my way of thought. Someone who can enjoy a great meal accompanied by delicious bottle of wine, either at restaurant, or prepared at home. Someone who gets excited over the little things life brings, is introspective, light hearted but with a dash of edge…after all I am from the East Coast! Overall Quality – This last one is for you to judge. But I rate very well when I compete against Chardonnays from the Napa Valley

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, NYC, Chicago, Charm City, Scottsdale, The South Bay, and any place where there's great food. I've also traveled to Barcelona, Nice, Monte Carlo, Negril, Dominican Republic and Cancun all in the past few years.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The Wire and Sopranos all time favorites.True Detective, Curb, GoT, Breaking Bad, Impractial Jokers, Shark Tank, The Profit Arcade Fire, Otis, Al Green, EWF, Tom Petty, Vampire Wknd, Kid Cudi, Daft Punk, Beatnuts, Kendrick Lamar, Fugees

Last read

The Go Giver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager for a Recruiting Company specializing in Healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Didn't grow up in a religious Mom's part of the Tribe and Dad's Christian. Holidays have always been more about family than religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference