Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3dsnk

31 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe I am... An introverted (at start) -...

In his own words

I believe I am... An introverted (at start) - extroverted, almighty wise sage. An outgoing, nature fawning, grand explorer. A loyal, honorable, ever serving and protecting, royal knight. An all consuming, never filling abyss that drags in all the food, sweets and knowledge that the world around me has to offer. What my friends call me... Wise, bubbly, joyful, hard-working and respectful. Now to get to some of the specifics! I work in video game development as a 3D environment artist, building fascinating worlds for other people to enjoy. It goes without saying that I do enjoy playing games, but in moderation, always leaving myself time to try new foods or visit new places. I am American born, but I have two nationalities flowing through me. What do you think they are? What else...what else...how about some fun facts? I’m a tea drinker, love cold weather and rain, I am somewhat of a foodie, got a major sweet tooth, and I do have plans to get a dog in the future. I have eyes on you Mr. Siberian Husky. My long-term goal is to make my own video games with people who share the same interests as me. Essentially running my own game studio! Not an easy goal to reach, but one step at a time. I am working my way there. To expand a bit on my tastes, I enjoy Kalafina, Two Steps from Hell and Celtic music. Love Japanese, Greek Mediterranean, Thai and Vietnamese, mostly avoiding Indian. their curries and my stomach are not the best of friends. I watch mostly just The Flash on TV and am open to most movies except horror and thrillers. Lastly I have a pretty big sweet tooth, be it cookies, cakes, pies, they're all heavenly to me! The final thing I'm going to say here is that I do like traveling - be it road trips or international. Mostly been to Thailand, Japan and Hong Kong. My future plans are to hit up Taiwan, Switzerland, Ireland, Norway and France. I am looking for someone who can fit one or more of the following: - You are healthy and fit. Lasting relationships depend on both of us being alive and having a long life! - You feel we might be a good match and are looking for a meaningful, serious relationship. - You like to be invited to festivals, new places to eat (a foodie!), cafes or desserts places to relax at. Because, believe me, I'm going to invite you, to all kinds of things! Prepare yourself! - You have dreams that keep you pushing forward through life. - You love to travel, be it road trips or domestic travel, or full blown international vacations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't hate any pets, I like them all. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats. Boohoo :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boba Tea and bakeries. Great for quick snacks or, heck, even a little meal!

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Two Steps from Hell, Celtic music, Game dev and computer graphics, Anime, Video Games, Eating out (love japanese, mediterranean, and more!)

For fun

In my free time/weekends, what do I like to do? Well, I like to travel, go for a walk on a pier to view the ocean, watch movies/jdrama/anime, play video games, do 3d artwork, you know...stuff like that :)

Last read

A Japanese linguistic study book and music sheets to practice an irish tin whistle hah!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a 3D Environment Artist in the entertainment industry with a focus in the gaming niche. Nothing beats creating beautiful or stunning environments digitally and wowing players!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Thai (can't handle spicy though :(...I know, right?) and half Chinese (can't speak a word of Mandarin or Cantonese. Again, I know, right? lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started off with a Bachelors in Business Administration/Management Information Systems. Afterwards, attended an art school in Hollywood, specializing in 3D Environment Art.