Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from the East Coast, but I have...

In his own words

I'm originally from the East Coast, but I have spent the bulk of my life in the Midwest. Six years ago I moved to California, and, it's now home. I moved to Pasadena in early 2014 from a couple of years in West Hollywood, and now I'm in Santa Monica, a few blocks from the water. I am athletically adept, and I enjoy sports. Tennis has been my mainstay, but I’m way off from where I once was; I played in high school and college, and I'm beginning to make time for it again. Before moving to CA, my home was located on a golf course, however I haven't played much since moving here; that, too, will be changing. I like the outdoors and I’m a fan of exploring on foot, in a car, on a bike or on a motorcycle. Road trips can be a lot of fun, and with the right partner the destination is often just gravy. I enjoy motorcycle riding, and I want to explore the area roads and the coast. Someone who is comfortable on the back of a bike would be nice, or if you have one of your own, that’s great, too. While I can appreciate Harleys and motocross, I tend to be more comfortable with the sport rider/light sport tourer crowd. I also enjoy driving, and I like high-performance cars. I like dining out, and I have a wide rage in tastes – from Angelini Osteria to Zagat-neglected haunts with local flavor that make for interesting experiences. While I can settle into a food routine, and dining at home is perfectly fine, variety and the search for the next great taste is often too tempting to resist. Wine is something I think I would enjoy, but I haven’t taken enough time to learn as much about it as I would like. I see trips to wine country in my future... In late 2013 I spent a few weeks in India. It was an interesting trip, mostly investment and business-oriented. I spent the entire trip in and around Mumbai, and I am confident that I'll return at some point; it's not quite ready for investment from my perspective, but I know I'll revisit it. If you are familiar with the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, I’m an ENTJ – extroverted thinking, introverted judging. If you are unfamiliar with this, search online for ENTJ and take a gander. I’m not inclined toward generalizations, but it’s a decent portrait of my personality type at a macro level. I read extensively, almost all non-fiction. I also subscribe to and read a number of periodicals (print as well as online) as I’m always seeking the most recent information on a topic. Business, entrepreneurship, motivational and investment books populate my bookshelves. TiVo is an affliction. It positively affects the way you use your time, and it makes it tough to watch anything without the ability to bypass the commercials. I like movies and film, from classics to current fare. Playoffs and finals in all sports are satisfying to watch on TV, as is attending the real event. Formula One auto and motorcycle racing are my favorite sporting events to watch, but being there for the races is even better. The past three years I've gone to the F1 race in Austin, and I've been to several in Montreal, and I’ll go again. Music has been a big part of my life, from performing to listening. From classical to classic rock to hip-hop, if it has an interesting beat or crafty lyrics I'm a fan. Sirius XM is a great thing. I want to spend time with women who are confident and curious. ‘Attractive’ is a hugely subjective term, but fitness and being able to play hard, in some capacity, is attractive to me. I find a competitive nature very sexy. I have a quick wit and I like to be challenged. A good sense of humor is a must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always on the lookout for a new spot - and open to suggestions.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Conversation with friends, sharing a nice meal, exploring, attempting to satisfy my curious nature...all great fun; an open road with a partner - always a good time.

For fun

Movies, museums, the beach...casual shopping at The Grove, Beverly Center or Third Street and dining out with friends are all favorites.

Last read

Outliers, Thinking Fast and Slow, Antifragile, The Lean Startup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In addition to my day job, I'm also an investor/entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral