Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-57 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Missed opportunities are those chances not taken

In his own words

Having been raised with country values, I have always believed in the (what has become) old fashioned values of being a gentl6eman at all times and treating a lady the way she should be treated. I enjoy holding hands both out in public and when we are just alone together. I am passionate about life, my career and those I love, so when I am with someone, I am with that person. So if you are looking for that FULL TIME bad boy that your parents always warned you about, that’s not me. So I'm not going to tell you that I'll take you on trips around the world weekly, how I am going to run every 5K or 10K, how I'm the best thing since sliced bread or any of all the rest of the things people are promising on this site (yes you ladies also LOL). What I can and will tell you is that: I'm the man who loves when you put your head on my shoulder, not because your sleepy, but because you want to be closer to me... I'm the man who likes to kiss you in the rain, more than just inside your bedroom or just to show everyone your with me... I'm the man who says,"ok, but you owe me..." jokingly" not because I actually want something, but because it means I get to spend more time with you... I'm the man you can take absolutely anywhere and I will have fun because it means I am spending time with you... I'm the man who is incredibly picky, but when I find someone I like, I want to spend the whole night with her curled up in arms... I'm the man who never forgets all the sweet little things you do for me... I'm the man who once I let you into my heart, there's always a place there with your name on it and even if we spend time apart, I'm the guy who never forgets you.. I'm the man who loves to end a hug with a kiss and wants a kiss any time we are leaving and yes greeting each other... I'm the man who you can talk to you about anything. I'm the man who laughs at your jokes... (yes all of them, because you think they are funny) I'm the man who will always brag about you to all of my friends and never needs to look at any one else... I'm the man who will listen to you talk... I'm the man who loves it when you hug me for no apparent reason... I'm the man who loves to hug you from behind or kiss you on the neck and cheek just because you are you... I'm the man who loves it when you introduce me to your friends as yours ;)... I'm the man who loves the feeling when you take me by the hand without saying a word... I'm the man who loves you for you, and doesn't care what other people say about us... You are an up beat (not high strung) lady full of life, who can make me laugh and has her priorities straight. Someone who is laid back and can deal with the ups and downs that life has to offer with a positive attitude, no major drama and with good morals, values and is capable of mutual respect. Someone who can smell the roses without thinking the thorns are out to get them. I’m looking for that lady that we can never stop flirting with each other and who is just as comfortable wearing a sun dress (my favorite outfit on a lady by the way), an evening dress or just a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. Update As I am no longer K9, if you are looking for someone to fix your ticket, or just wanted to pet a very cool dog, I'm sorry you'll have to look elsewhere. I am currently an Engineering Supervisor and am one of the few anymore that enjoy's what I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of German/Irish decent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference