Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Will dance for food

In his own words

Hi, this is the hard's like writing your own bio. I recently moved from Germany to West Chester for a great job opportunity. I don’t know where this is going to take me, but here it goes. Basically, I am looking for an outgoing girl who is fun and shares similar interests but I also want to meet more people that live close to me so I can expand my local social circle as I just moved here in this area. My friends describe me as an outgoing, confident, and sarcastic person. I am always up for new things like visiting places I have never been before, creating new experiences, and meeting different kinds of people. Here are some other random facts: • I like to challenge and to be challenged. • I can do it alone, but if I trust you, I will want you to do it for me. • I am very honest and I do not have a hard time expressing myself. • I have a fun job that is my reason to wake up each morning and is very important to me, but is not what defines me. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, open minded, well educated, beautiful/cute/sexy (any combination will do!), interesting and interested, enjoys traveling but is equally happy at home, can appreciate good food (but likes burgers and beer too), can debate me and disagree with me and then kiss me. I have also learned that relationships are a balance of give and take. Basically, I'm just looking to meet somebody who's real, no games. So you should email me if: 1. You have a career or at least a plan/direction 2. You regularly wake up before 10am 3. You will eat fruits and vegetables (not only) 4. You think hitting things/people/animals is wrong 5. You don't have a boyfriend 6. You can control your road rage 7. You don't have more than two cats 8. You realize that 1-7 are not ridiculous requests, but I am flexible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I am pretty new here in this area I am still looking for my favorite bars and restaurants. If you can recommend something I am always thankful for some insider tips. My favorite places I want to visit are South Africa and Australia.

Favorite things

A good cup of hot chocolate and a good book when it is raining outside is highly underrated. I enjoy when I can go for a run after work or go to a mall. My friends from work mentioned I need to be an Eagles fan and we don’t like the Dallas Cowboys.

For fun

I love going to listen to live music, but can also stay the at home and watch some good movies or read a book.

Last read

Newspapers, The last book I read was "Who I am - and if yes how many" (German book, which describes in a fun way why we act the way we do).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral