Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3am0nn

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baseball is just around the corner!

In his own words

Been around these neck of the woods since '91. Got to love Denver. Hiking, camping, exploring the wilderness of Colorado is spectacular! There are numerous hidden gems throughout.....frontier days in Cheyenne, Irish fest in the summer, concerts @ red rocks, camping @ the Dunes and simply shenanigans! Currently, living in Cap Hill and enjoy finding new places to eat, play some pool, and catch some concerts or just relax over @ the park and play frisbee or beersby. I'm a huge fan of baseball and a die hard Dodger fan! Though the Rockies are second best and Denver is awesome when it comes to sports, aka baseball. Can't wait for opening day! Will travel back to Los Angeles to see the Dodgers play ball along with enjoy good food and time @ the beach. Went to college out of state so definitely enjoy traveling and catching up with old friends. Have done some traveling overseas and yes it was awesome! Road trips are definitely worth an adventure. Perhaps we travel up California's north coast to Astoria and be a goonie for a day or drive to bourbon country and the Smokies. As for a darlin, Chivalry still exists in my book. Take you out on the town, fancy dinner and a show or you sit shotgun and take you on a hike then grab some grub and a cold beer. Honesty, Communication, Adventurous, Humor, Loyalty, easy going and willing to help out a sometimes stubborn Irishman.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brother's BBQ, Park Tavern, Southern Hospitality, William & Graham, Patsy, Freddy's, Il Fornaio, Mason's High Country BBQ, Salt Grass, The Fort, The Keg, Shanahan's, The Fish Co., Wash and Cheeseman Park (volleyball or frisbee), Ireland and Italy.

College

Benedictine College, Atchison, KS

Favorite things

Hiking 14ers, cycling around town, volleyball at wash Park, pistol shooting in the woods, movie watching, eating out at new and unknown diners, Irish music and the festivals, stock show and frontier days. Traveling to California for dodgers baseball!

For fun

all the above, going to a show (concert, symphony, plays), road trips to places I have yet to visit(northern California and the Pacific Coast hwy drive), travels oversea, frisbee tossin, baseball games in the afternoon with friends.

Last read

"A Higher Call" "Unbroken" Currently reading, "A Heart into the Sea"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a 100% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral