Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You must be happy First; Only then will You be able to be happy with another!!! ;) positive, humorous, active, and intelligent!!!

In her own words

I am easy going but I really like to feel I've accomplished something in a day! I love to be active and adventurous. I have been blessed to have traveled as much as I have which has given me the desire to see more. Playing outside and listening to good music can make a lady happy! I get through life with humor so my runnin' buddy needs to be able to laugh!!! A good sense of humor is a Must!!! I love to travel and eat well, I also like to hang out at the house sometimes and watch a good movie. I feel best when I rise with the sun and go to sleep soon after its down. Either way, I like to wake up early. I'm into Yoga, Music, Art, Water Sports, Mt.Bike Riding, Soccer, Energy Healing, Living Well, Traveling, Going Out and Playing Outside! I get along with most people, but when I get to choose I prefer hanging out with the Real ones!!! Not into games, and wasting time. I am looking to meet a Real Friend and see where it goes. If you are someone who has their own thing going (aka. independent and self supporting), has some common interests we can share, and possesses southern gentleman allure; you are welcome to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If I wanted a pet, I'd have a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere off road by or In water. Where friends can gather spending time outside, and a hammock can swing!

Favorite things

Experiencing something for the first time. Music, whether its playing singing or listening. Seeing the smiles of friends and family. Playing really hard and needing to rest. Doing something outta my comfort zone. Impressing myself!

For fun

Yoga, walk/hike, riding my mt. bike, playing outside; this time of year, more water sports. I make it my business to have Fun.

Last read

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the Wellness Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral