Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you more than just a pretty face?

In his own words

Facts here and there get slightly boring at times and to be honest, that last guy? He was on that cheaters show. You won't truly know someone until you meet them, but here are a few things to start: Saying I met my future wife while dancing to "Whistle While You Twurk" doesn't sound too good so here I am in the wonderful world of online dating. I've met incredible people whom I keep in touch with, but I'm searching for one who will reel me in with her wit, intelligence, good looks, and confidence. I'm constantly looking to improve myself in various areas of my life. Soon I'll be going back to school to pursue another degree. I love my job, but the time feels right for something new so I'm going back in the spring and eventually towards a masters when time permits. I have a few side projects going on and so far things are looking up. I'm huge on the arts, specifically music and dancing. I'm the guy who would drag you to see the Nutcracker one night and a hip-hop concert the next. If you're about those two things, then I hope you can keep a beat while moving your hips. I'm looking for great people, great friends, and the chance for it to evolve into something more. If you're far from ordinary, if you're beautiful inside and out, and if can have a good time in any situation (and I do mean any), then I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grimaldi's for pizza. Burger Guys for burgers. Anything else is up for grabs. Let's eat!! The usual bar, club, or pool hall is always fun once in a while, too.

Favorite things

My music collection, my laptop (which is essential for work), and my speakers. If we talk music or movies, expect a pretty long conversation.

For fun

Listen to music, dance, find new places to eat, watch movies at home or in the theaters, find/go to concerts, read, exercise (but my knees!!)

Last read

Dad Is Fat by Jim Gaffigan. Reading "Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus" currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral