Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have failed as much as I have succeeded. But I love my life.." Jerry Maguire.

In her own words

I'm a true free spirit. I wear my heart on my sleeve- I give my all to those I care about. I love the innocent and want to protect those who can't protect themselves- especially animals. I work hard, sometimes too hard, but I love unwinding too. Balance is essential for happiness. Music is almost as important to me as air. I love to travel, but haven't done as much of it recently as I would like to...looking to change that. I love to laugh. Cliche, I know, but it's the truth. I'd like to meet someone to compliment the perfect life I already live...a drama-free, non-complicated, honest person who knows what he wants. I begrudgingly joined this site and am not really convinced, especially since it is a bit overwhelming... so if you're interested in getting to know me, a wink, or a flirt, or a twirk, or a whatever it is you do on here that doesn't entail actually making an effort to write something, please don't bother. Thanks! Xo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Yes I have cats, but I'm not a crazy cat lady ;) Got them when my Dad was sick with cancer as therapy animals, and they were the greatest gift ever, to both he and I. Now they think they're dogs, cuz they grew up with my family dog. Kind of cute.

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Miami for over 10 years, so definitely there. NYC, of course. Malaysia, Ecuador, and Vienna are also top 3.

Favorite things

Must like animals to get along with me. I love to eat, tho not much of a meat eater anymore. Don't mind people eating it around me, but it's not my thing. Love planning social events. Boating. Beaches. Wakeboarding. Paddleboarding. Skiing.

For fun

Listening to music- live or other. Dancing around- clubs are still fun every so often, but I love a good lounge or speakeasy. Being with friends is always a "feel good." Swimming, biking, mud runs, traveling, eating, reading, watching a movie in pjs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral