Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So, here I go . . .

In his own words

I’m half Mexican-American and half Russian Jewish. Yes, I know, it's an interesting mix but surprisingly I have found more than a few other Latino Jews out there. I spent my early childhood in San Francisco and Los Angeles and then moved to New York City for high school. I think my friends and family regard me as a warm, witty, goofy, optimistic, caring, creative, driven, supportive, and trustworthy person. I’m a big movie buff (I don't want to sound pretentious saying I'm a "film buff"). I mean, I love movies. I love big blockbuster movies, independent art-house films and the classics. If you want to talk about or see a movie, I'm always ready. I read both fiction and non-fiction and often have a couple of books going at a time. I love all different kinds of food (though sushi is my favorite). I'm always up for trying new ideas, places or restaurants. I graduated from USC and plan to apply to business school later this year. I've always participated in sports, mostly basketball as a kid; more recently I have been into boxing and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I also love watching sports -- basketball, boxing, football, baseball -- pretty much anything except golf. Sorry golf fans, but golf isn't my cup of tea. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, intelligent, curious, reliable, independent, driven and witty. We don't need to have everything in common; I think a mix of similar and diverse interests keeps things fresh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Italy (especially Rome) and Paris


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

NBA, college basketball, NFL, college football, sushi, chinese food, Godfather 1 and 2, Chinatown, Lawrence of Arabia, Kubrick films, Game of Thrones, Catcher in the Rye, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson and Stevie Wonder.

For fun

I love movies/tv, reading, music/concert, running/working out, sporting, events, bars/lounges, restaurants, the beach, and anything involving with my friends.

Last read

I'm correctly reading A Song of Ice and Fire series book one, A Game of Thrones. Yep, I'm reading the series cause I love the HBO TV Show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Mexican, Half Russian Jew
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California.