Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aren't you a little short for a storm trooper?

In her own words

About me: I'm a total nerd: I love video games, Xena: Warrior Princess, Star Wars and other scifi/fantasy. I work in IT as a Desktop Support Technician. I used to write and illustrate a weekly webcomic, but now I am trying on the entrepreneurial hat and starting a tech/app related company. If you know what iddqd is (without consulting google), then lets be friends! I'm an 'intellectual dissident': I'm a fan of complicated gender roles, critical theory, feminism, and I like big words. I'm a tattoo enthusiast and I seriously considered getting an apprenticeship at one point. I'm really, really friendly: My best friend describes my disposition as rolling in a field of bunnies. I'm an optimist but I'm really interested in darker things like melancholy and goth culture. I consider myself an introvert, but I'm probably wrong. I make friends with everyone (seriously, even the clerk at the concession stand.) Oh, and I am an artist: I'm studying art and creative writing and I hope to make art full time when I'm done. About you: You're conscious. It's important to you to try and be present when you live your life. You want to be partners (cohorts, team-mates, sidekicks, etc) and you want to work together on living from a place of attempted awareness, paying attention to the lower cues we operate from such as fear, anger, jealousy, rage, and guilt, and letting them go. You want to explore spiritual intimacy with in the hopes of achieving a higher state of daily living. You practice acceptance and like me for who I am, no expectations, nothing to change, and for that I will respect you and return the favor. You share many of my interests: art, counter-culture, music (metal, electro, industrial, goth, folk), technology and radical uses of the internet (also known as being forward thinking, hah), fiction, sci-fi, fantasy, steampunk, all the nerdy stuff, tattoos, pretty much any of it. You are someone who considers yourself a "pretty" man and don't define yourself in terms of gender norms. You are open, which is important because of my odd sense of humor. You're someone who won't mind letting me treat you like the lady sometimes, and we'll have a ball not caring about the 'rules'.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Boulder has to be Sushi Zanmai. Not only is sushi one of the best foods, but the staff there is 100% awesome. I've been a regular there for some ten odd years.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Video games, Xena, Superheroes, Sci-fi and Fantasy, Gaming, Computers, Art, Feminism

For fun

My bookshelf is loaded with books, CDs, and computer games, either played and forgotten, or so old Windows wouldn't run them, which is ok because everything I play these days comes through Steam.

Last read

Working on Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I probably have the wildest hours I've heard of. For work, I have to get up at 3:30 in the morning in order to catch the bus at 4:30. I work all the way out at the airport though, so there really isn't any other way to go. Luckily, I'm part-time!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that we come into this world to learn lessons and grow as human beings. Personal responsibility and consciousness are the point.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral