Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3BMine

48 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in happily ever after :)😊

In her own words

About me...I'm independent, I'm happy, I'm devoted to my kids, I'd like someone to "share it all with". I enjoy doing just about anything inside or outside...movies, music, museums, theater, travel, sports events, social events--big or small, need a little culture in my life. On the other hand, I don't mind an evening in, cuddled on the couch. I want to experience life, try new things, explore new places, and I want someone to do it with. Oh wait, I have to admit..."camping" is a hotel without room service, but I've survived my brother's 5th-wheel with hook ups. ....and nooo, I don't fish or hunt--that's what your buddies are for -LOL My friends would describe me as sweet and loyal to a fault. I LOVE my job. I love being spontaneous, I love surprises, and I'll always believe in Santa...sshhhh, don't spoil it! I value harmony and I believe in the best in people. I'm not easily upset and rarely get angry...(tip: don't leave the toilet seat up in the middle of the night). I love embarrassing my kids, I blast my iPod and dance when no one's looking, I sing out loud in the car, and I'm giggly if I have a drink. I love sweet and simple romantic gestures, a gaze from across a crowded room, a slow dance, holding hands, walks on the beach (yes, I wrote it...just like everyone else!), a full moon, stars in the sky, a crackling fire, ice cream on the patio during a summer thunder storm... Who I'm looking for... My last first kiss. My best friend, companion, confidante, & lover to share the rest of my life with. A man with intelligence and common sense. A man who's honest, respectful, and kind, with a balance of strength and gentleness (can stand up to life's challenges without the need for anger management). A man who's family-oriented, fun-loving, with a sense of humor, and the ability to banter playfully. A man who's willing to kill spiders (non-negotiable), and preferably a man who at least made an effort to spell-check his profile ;) Thanks for reading if you got this far...Please don't hesitate to send email --I will always respond

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

I (we) have 1 indoor cat, 2 hamsters, and a beta. Love horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical. Beach--CA coast. Love Santa Barbara, Pismo, Carmel/Monterey, SF, NYC, Vegas. LOVED diving in Grand Cayman and Hawaii.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

My kids/family/friends. Travel, beach, Disneyland, rollercoasters. All things girly: flowers, perfume, stilettos, bling, pink. Ball cap and jeans. Going barefoot. Laughing. Ice Cream, Chocolate. Christmas. The moon, stars, the sound of rain.

For fun

Mom stuff, geocaching, sports, D-Land, 6-Flags, movies, dinner, anything friends or family. BBQ, music, and a bottle of wine. I love the beach, enjoy the mountains. Snow skiing, scuba, photography. I want to travel, go places, and try new things.

Last read

Love to read; romance, mystery, suspense, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. I try to go to church, but I love sleeping in on a Sunday morning too! I'd love to find someone who will go to church with me some Sundays ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral