Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-63 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be the best but I try my best

In his own words

NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE. Ladies, please remove your sunglasses...... First of all I'll start by saying I find it difficult & awkward writing about myself. One thing I'm certain of is I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy being happy, laughing, spending time with family friends but I mostly prefer just spending time with the woman I'm with, (quality time) I can fit in any where, dress up or down. I like having a special women in my life to share my life. I don't need a women, I desire one. I am self sufficient. I believe a relationship is a 2 way street, both have to want as much as the other. I am selective in who I date, am also somewhat of a private person. I am a widower for 8 years, no children, emotionally and financially stable.....NO BAGGAGE Besides the exciting things everyone say they like to do, I am also looking for a partner who enjoys some of the simpler things in life like relaxing at home talking to one another face to face sipping on a glass of wine enjoying each others company, doing things together like best friends, going out for a fine dinner, walks by the ocean. I enjoy the serenity of my home, after all that is where we spend most of our time, not traveling. Of course that is wonderful but once you're back home that is when you need to enjoy each other. I like taking care of my partner. It's not to say we shouldn't also have our own independence. I am very easy to please as far as what we do as long as the person I'm with is happy, then so am I. If our casual relationship becomes serious, that would be wonderful. I've been told that the one great thing about me is I let the person be them self I enjoy live theater, fine dining, the ocean, art, cars, walking, watching sports on TV. I love all types of animals. I have a dog who is spoiled, my fault, but I wouldn't have any other way :-). I enjoy spoiling things I love just so long as the person I'm spoiling doesn't try to take advantage of me thinking I'm a push over. I'm some what old fashion like opening car doors, walking on the side closest to the curb, ect. I am somewhat new to this type of dating so I much rather talk than write

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is an Italian Greyhound, had her since she was about 5 weeks old, soon to be 16 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is up in the Central Coast area....I love Carmel By The Sea, Pacific Grove, Montery Bay.. Getting there by driving up the coast on Hwy.1 is the best....... Hawaii.

Favorite things

I enjoy most all foods with the excepting of sushi, the closest thing to sushi for me is california rolls

For fun

I enjoy the preforming arts, the beach, fine dining, museums,watching a good movie, going to & watching football, basketball, & baseball. I enjoy most anything, I'm happy doing what makes my partner happy, she's happy so am I :-)

Last read

I'm not much of a reader as far as novels . I have always been to active of a person to just relax and read a book. I enjoy all types of music from classical to some rap :-) I like watching The Voice, American Idol and other musical shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral