Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
looking for FOREVER...

In his own words

Hello there...well, I was on here a few years ago with some minor success. But, needless to say, I'm'm a 44 year old divorced man for over 5 years now. I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter that lives with my ex. I was married along time, then got cheated on...I have been on a couple of other sites, but they seem to be for people that just wanna date as much as they can...mostly "hook ups" I'm not on here for that. I'm on here to find my FOREVER...I'm not looking for perfection, just someone I can respect, trust, love, desire, and find happiness with...I don't live with my parents, or my grandparents, or have roommates, lol... I am a real adult with a real amazing career that I absolutly love...and iv been doing for almost 15 years now...I'm not a super rich man, but I do very well, definitely enough to support me and my wife/live-in girlfriend very comfy...I won't go into all my likes and dislikes here or all the stuff I'm into, I feel that is much better discussed in person or even over the phone...anyway, if any of this interests you, and my photos are your cup of tea, please send me a message and let's see...YA NEVER KNOW...oh, and P.S. I'm not the biggest dude out there, I'm 5', I'm kinda looking for a shorter or petite type of girl/woman/lady...just sayin...good luck to us both...😃

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 3 dogs but they dont live with me anymore ....( my daughter and the ex ) i am a HUGE dog looking forward to finding "the one" and start OUR new family (puppy) one day. who knows ???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the channel islands, almost any beach, san diego, Big Sur, central california coast, S.F., vegas, AND OF COURSE favorite place ever......

Favorite things

i love spending MOST of my free time with the one i love. i am a very affectionate and romantic and out of the bedroom...i love just sitting at home on the couch cuddling and giving that kiss on the forehead....surfing, the ocean, and my dog

For fun

i love being outdoors, the beach, surfing with my daughter and friends , takin the boat to the islands, weekend getaways, relaxing with "her", movies, and a good poker game every now and then....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hollywood Teamsters Local 399..... i work in the movie / tv industry, part of a film crew for about 10 years now, it is a great career. i work very long hours, but i do get to enjoy a bit of time off which is very nice.....I LOVE MY JOB!!!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i belive very strongly, that if it makes you happy, and you live a good, honest, and respectful life, then any beliefs are ok with me....i tend to lean twords the agnostic side, i just dont know...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school