Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Juan Capistrano, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that makes me dread the moments away from them...

In his own words

It all started way back when Dad met Mom and decided to make babies. Jump forward 30 years later and you've got me! I had been in a serious relationship for about 3 years and realized she wasn't the one. I decided to take a year off and focus on other things, a little self actualization. So after a year of soul searching I decided to give this a try. We spend our lives looking for new hobbies and adventures while encountering all of lifes little trials and tribulations ... now I come to the realization I'm too busy to meet anyone. (Lifes little ironies) A little about me, I love the outdoors!!! My friends would describe me as energetic, intelligent, always smiling and up to no good and truly genuine. I love to laugh and make people laugh, so no grouches please. A sense of humor is what gets us through the day. I'm looking for someone to be a friend that I can confide in, an inspiration that I can engage in great conversation with and someone that isn't afraid to try new and exciting things. The age 'ol cliche of someone that will arouse my intellect as well as my loins. I have a strong personality, so sometimes I'm turned off when people are too timid, and even I need to be put in my place at times. I'm very passionate about things I enjoy and the people I'm with. I enjoy planning things with family and friends, whether it be a camping trip, BBQ at the beach, scavenger hunt around town, or the spontaneous trip, which I probably had planned ahead of time. What is probably most important to me is finding someone that compliments me and vice versa. We all have our strengths and weaknesses, growing together is what makes the ride enjoyable and exciting. The rest you can figure out by speaking with me and looking at pictures.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer the dive bar or small venue for local escapes. As far as travel destinations, I believe in making a long list and check them off as you go.

Favorite things

As far as movies, books and TV is concerned, it depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to laugh outloud, sometimes I like to learn something and sometimes I enjoy a good tear-jerker. (umm, but I don't cry) Food - I like all food, especially Sushi.

For fun

I enjoy most everything outdoors. I can't really think of a hobby or sport I haven't tried, except for skydiving, and I seem to find an excuse not to go every time we schedule a jump. Recently I've been doing alot of camping and motorcycle riding.

Last read

The last book I read was Pillars of the Earth. Actually read it for a second time, it truly is a great book. I really enjoy reading the same book as someone I know which makes it that much more interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference