Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carpinteria, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Juggernaut Lonely

In his own words

Someone gorgeous... mostly on the inside. Can be a diamond in the rough, a shooting star, or an established gem. Be super great if she has money, but certainly pride, talent and conviction are a must. Don't need to come from class but must have great character, humor and sex appeal. Smart girls are super sexy, but dumb girls need love too. Pettiness, insecurity and vanity bore me, but confidence in short skirt is hot. Oh, this is supposed to be about me... guess read between the lines.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Now back at my mom's house I helped pay for... was a handsome cat abandoned across the street when the family moved away. So walked over there one night... two tom cats alone in the world. I told him he could come with me and he followed me home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in Paris... my favorite big city... but been all over the world. Like to go to the beach and surf. The bedroom.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music... depends on my mood. I like to watch TV shows on netflix or something, so I can watch the whole series. Food is fun... but sometimes annoying to chew.

For fun

I like to laugh and look around. Travel & see new things. Have sex a and watch movies. I need to be stimulated and can be reclusive. I love beautiful things.

Last read

My bankruptcy papers-- LOL. If you've had the highest highs... comes the lowest lows. I know easy street, just gotta find it again. I'm writing a book about my life adventures... that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I ain't gonna lie... I went from a penthouse to the out-house. Family money got embezzled. Was a pro model in London, Paris and Milan... now back to being a (SAG) ACTOR and sometimes model. I'm good... so get me before Hollywood does! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German & Scottish lineage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was baptised Episcopalian and went to All Saints by the Sea in Montecito... but was sent to private parochial schools... Catholic ones and was kinda hellish.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference