Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

37Dream

39 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love

In her own words

I’m a native Brazilian woman living in Houston for about 16 years. I come from Italian blood line family and perhaps that describes my passionate, outgoing, nurturing, affectionate, spontaneous and genuine personality. I feel very attracted to humble and multi cultured people, as I value, appreciate and respect them I expect the same in return. I’m a self-driven woman, accomplished and I know what I want. I’m very independent, authentic, long term goal oriented and very positive about all life aspects. I have a 10 years old son, I love being a mom and he is the most important part of my life, so you must be someone who loves kids. Keep reading ...its getting better!!! I am looking for my other half/ best friend. A man with similar values, morals, interests and beliefs, someone that believes in family and is willing to share a life and grow together with me. It's important that you're that warm heart man that shows affection, transparency, love, appreciation, caring, and consideration. I am in mental, emotional, and physical great shape. I take good care of myself and I hope you do too, but what matters the most is his loving heart, honest, and trust. . Most people think I'm classy with a simple mind. I do not wear much make up, but will not leave home without eyeliner and a lip gloss. I can dress down but I prefer to live in high heels. I enjoy attending social and networking events, spending quality time with my son and friends. The water and nature captivates me. I’m very sporty and yes I can hang out with you at the live sports events. I still carry a “cute” Brazilian accent, I look white but I’m far from your typical white girl (no offense here), however, I carry my own style. Houston has grown on me lately; my life is well balanced here with a great job and wonderful friends that I consider as my extended family. If you think you are a great match don’t just wink, write me something.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lovely shih tzu dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico cost, Brazil, East of Florida, Las Vegas, California, Austin, Chicago. At the beach, at City Centre in Houston - why not.LOL

Favorite things

Watching Racing Cars (Formula 1) and any other sporty live event, DANCING, Walking on the beach, Road trips, Listening to great music like Jazz, Blues, Piano, Guitar, Brazilian Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock.

For fun

I love spending time with my son and friends, visiting art museums and exhibitions, going to concerts, dining and wining out, listening to music, dancing, working out, decorating. I love the outdoors and I appreciate nature. I love traveling.

Last read

The Secret, The da Vinci Code, Twilight series, Veja Brazilian Magazine, 5 love languages, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
BRAZILIAN with Italian descendants, I speak good English with Brazilian "cute" accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I respect all religions and faiths and believe that an individuals faith is hisher own issue with God. I am Christian and go to church every other weekend.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
100% fluent in Portuguese, English, Spanish. I can understand and read in Italian and little French as well.