Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a nice, masculine, attractive, normal guy looking for the same....too much to ask??

In his own words

Wow, the last thing I thought I would be doing at this point in my life is writing about myself in a dating ad ! I'm the guy that always thought I could have the same long term, committed, "Ward-and-June-Cleaver" relationship that my parents had....just with another man. Hmmmm....well obviously it hasn't worked out that way just yet. I am a very masculine, confident, secure guy. I have a great life and I would love to have someone to share it with. I am however, looking for someone unique that I'm finding is pretty rare in today's gay community. I want to meet a masculine, confident, secure man like myself but with the personality to compliment my own. I tend to be the quiet, behind the scenes guy. I have grown and become wiser more in the past 5 years than the sum of all the time before. I THINK I have figured a few things out (but I'm not sure) -- I know I have many more things yet to resolve --- I want to find someone who also knows he still needs to learn a thing or two and can help me find the answers I still seek. Thanks for taking a minute to read my profile, drop a note if you see something in it you find interesting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite indoor places are cozy and quiet and hopefully involve a fireplace ---- or better yet outdoors. Any deck on a spring day is the place to be.

Favorite things

My favorite things, hmmmm........any animal but especially dogs, black and white movies, Discovery Channel, private dinner parties, short naps on a hot day, a good red wine and a great grilled steak.....fried chicken on hangover days :)

For fun

My favorite way to relax relax. Not a couch potato though --- floating around the lake on the boat, riding the bike on the Silver Comet, walking the dog through the forest, sitting on the deck at Joe's with friends and a cold Bass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My work involves very regular travel (weekly) --- I own my own company and so work is constant but I do get to make the rules. I am very committed to work but have learned to balance with whats important.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I can't really embrace a grey haired man on a cloud running the universe but I have accepted that something more powerful than ME and US must be present to make all this stuff tick....otherwise it's a pretty scary world.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral