Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

36kflt

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just click and read :)

In her own words

I like "no pressure" meeting for the first time. If it's a match, we'll both know it. If not, well, let's be adults. We all hate rejection, but there's really only one person out there for us. It just takes some of us more opportunities to find that person. I grew up on conservative beliefs and Fox News. I must be honest, probably can't take you home to Dad if you're not. I also come from a Military family, therefore, I have the upmost respect for those of you who serve or have served. Family on both sides of a relationship is important to me. My family and I are very close. I've been blessed to be raised by the most wonderful parents...and they're still married and in love after 57 years. I've played sports most of my life, so yes - I am a fan. I try to stay fit and healthy, therefore, I'm looking for a partner who takes care of himself physically. I hope marriage/family is in my future, so if having kids is not in yours, we're probably not a match. (read this line again :) I'm up for an occasional night out with my guy and friends, however, I'm not looking for a guy that loves the social scene more than he loves me. My faith is important to me, therefore, a man that feels the same is even more attractive to me. Like most people, I do have a few Match "turn offs" I must share - A guy trying to get my attention that's my Dad's age, or nephew's age (please see my age range!) No pics - come on, are you really going to meet someone that you've never seen before? Body shots, pics of your house or car - ok, that only tells me there's some insecurities somewhere else Most of your pics are out at the club and with random girls An older guy that doesn't want to date girls his age...only younger. Btw...I do not do "currently separated" and white sunglasses are a turn off ;) Hope you enjoyed a little of my humor. To be honest, I'm only saying what most girls won't.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I consider "hot spots" places I've never been

For fun

Working out, watching sports, traveling

Last read

Fearless", "American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My office is at 36,000 ft in the air
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
(Non Denominational)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral