Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 15 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a young playmate

In her own words

*NOTE* If you do not have a photo in your profile do not contact me........ There are millions of people on this site to choose from. Tell me something that sets you apart from the rest. Same if your profile is empty with a one line statement of "email me if you are interested" I'm telling you now that I won't be. Looking for a young playmate. Someone interested in an older woman. You can be any of the following: Cute, shy, nerdy, smart, funny, sarcastic, dorky, quiet, quirky or eccentric. You cannot be any of the following: Cocky, arrogant, rude, disrespectful, heavy drinker, smoker, late to arrive. Total deal breakers are: 1. Drug use, never tried it, not interested in it or people who use. 2. Those loops to stretch out your earlobes... I cannot look you in the face with respect if you've done that to yourself. 3. Same for tattoos on your face or hands. If they can't be covered with a normal shirt then I wouldn't want to be seen with you in public. 4. If I agree to meet you in public whether it be a full fledged date or a simple meet & greet for a drink I will be dressed nicely to give a good first impression. If you think you can show up looking like some slacker bum I will not be impressed. Your chance of a 2nd date or any futher contact is zero. 5. You must live in southern Nevada otherwise do not contact me. I am not interested in your naughty vegas weekend hook up plans...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dogs. They are Finnish Spitz named Caramel and Cinnamon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently started ballroom dancing lessons and absolutely love it! Classic ballroom and latin so if you like to dance and can be patient with a beginner then let's go! I lived in Florence, Italy for 2 years.

Favorite things

Cooking definitely! I love watching professional cycling.......... trust me its way more interesting than it sounds, I can explain it to you if you like. I'm also a lifelong Olympic junkie summer and winter. I try to watch every televised minute.

For fun

I belong to several masonic related organizations and have a lot of fun with that, Regency Tropicana Cinema $1.50 movies...... can't beat that!

Last read

Pucker Up by Tristan Taormino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an online merchant and work from home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference