Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3543Mark

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I've recently moved back to Las Vegas...

In his own words

Hi. I've recently moved back to Las Vegas after being away for a couple years. Originally from the east coast but have now been in the desert for over ten years lol. I love sports, both watching and playing, and i'm a sucker for football and baseball. The Patriots and Red Sox are my teams! I like to do outdoor activities such as hiking, fishing, boating, hanging by the pool and enjoying a BBQ. I would love to have a partner to get out there and do some of these things with me. I'm a pretty laid back person who enjoys joking around and definitely needs to hang with people who can laugh at themselves and enjoy life. I believe that having a connection with someone and being able to understand each other is very important to having a healthy relationship. I'm interested in someone who can enjoy the outdoors, sports, socializing with friends, art, music, and that doesn't take themselves to seriously. I love to travel when I have the opportunity even if it's just a road trip to AZ so it's great to have a good shotgun rider. Someone that can turn the volume down and enjoy good company while just relaxing is important to me. I love the water, especially the ocean, so if your someone that enjoys swimming and laying on the beach then get ready to make some road trips because were doing it lol. Definitely a fan of a good fire at night in the winter or hitting the pool in the summer. I like people who set goals, are successful in achieving them, motivated, has integrity, and who is trustworthy. I'm not looking for the party girl or the one that is known to be the "crazy" one of the group. I'm all set with that and usually brings along drama and issues. I do want someone that can have fun and let their hair down but we need to have a healthy balance :) I have two incredible children that are a very important part of my life. If you like what you see shoot me a message and we can talk and maybe there's a connection!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona (love their food!), Fenway Park or any ballgame for that matter, the beach/ocean, a hole in the wall pub with good music and people :)

For fun

Outdoor Activities, trying new things, travel, movies, hitting the pool, finding interesting new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference