Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Thoughtful, Creative, Funny, Fun, and Adventurous. looking for a partner to explore with.

In his own words

I love my job, I love my friends, I love my home, I love boating and travel. I have traveled the world (well , alot of it) My friends would describe me at friendly, thoughtful, super busy all the time, generous, level headed, patient, and funny. (I bribe them) In general I view myself as a typical "guy". Masculine, Very low drama and easy to get along with, a little on the scruffy side, and a good communicator.In general down to earth and well adjusted. I am also very openminded, romantic, and kinda straight laced. I'm very driven with work and my personal life. I have always been self made and shared my dreams with my friends. Life is all about sharing it with the people you love. I have a great group of friends and a loving family, which is very dear to me. I love what I do and like who I am, but I always see a path to change and growth. Im looking for a true partner. A companion to share everything with. Common interests and adventurous nature are important. The ability to examine life, plan, explore, and achieve goals, push boundaries, and enjoy the journey. Passion about your career, financial stability and success are important. Its about having the freedom to affect your path and lifestyle. That is, you have the skill sets that will allow you to follow your dreams. A balance of easygoing and aggressive. I want great sex, great food, the best wine, and to take care of each other needs, health, mental well being, and growth. I want a real partner. With similar interests, and his own interests to share with me. A merging of things we love mutually and things that we can teach each other, and things that are new to both of us. I have a desire to start new ventures, businesses, bars, pubs, galleries, etc. To travel the world with a quest in mind, not just for work. I know relationships take work, and Im all for that. But I really want that feeling that my whole world is by my side whenever we are together. I think thats possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had 4 dogs for a long time. They've all passed now. Im gving my heart a rest and then Ill get back in ;-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel all the time for work, asia, europe, etc... Love Paris, Europe in gen. At home, I spend alot of time about the city with friends, shows, theater, museums, and more mundane stuff ;-) Love being out on the boat for beautiful sunsets.


College for Creative Studies, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Boating, watersports, hiking, travel, Classical to rock, Tend to be a little on the trendy side, 80's and 90's music still rules, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Trek, Star Wars, (Super Geek in a steathy way ;-) Animals, Wine, Muscle Cars, Motorcycles..

For fun

Usually have a hundred projects going on the house, boat, at office etc... Spend alot of time boating, jet skiing, out in the ocean. Love sailboat racing, hanging with friends, antiquing, traveling, theater, etc. Classic cars, Motorcycles, Hiking.

Last read

Last books I read were a re-read of the fire and ice series by George RR Martin, a Terry Brooks Novel, and A Star Wars Novel (On the plane), Hawking, LeGuin, Williamson, and book about Nutrition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a design company. We do everything from architecture, to master planning, shows, theme parks, resorts, etc, All over the world. Hard work, but very creative and rewarding. ;-)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Would you believe Scotch, Irish, Dutch, Finn, welsh, French, and Italian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not big on organized religion. Jedi or Buddhist best describes me... and of course FSM.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in Industrial Design and Masters Degree in Education.