Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 54-62 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I've taken the time to post photos and...

In her own words

Hi! I've taken the time to post photos and will only respond if you've done the same. The most recent photo is of me sitting on the front porch and that is two years ago. If you're not a genuinely honest person who seeks a healthy and honest relationship, please pass me by. I'm an energetic, active woman with a career I enjoy. I hope to meet a mature man that is able to capture my attention and who appreciates exclusivity. I stay fit and enjoy exercising and physical activity. I run both half and full marathons. I weight-lift and train 3-4 days weekly. My passion is boot camp; a great way to stay in shape and challenge yourself. I enjoy a handsome man that is funny, smart, attentive, physically fit, ambitious, family oriented, and positive. I enjoy fine dining and flirting over candlelight. I enjoy and do my own yard work; even the heavy things like mulching every year. I find a reason to be outside even in winter... I enjoy cooking, which I'm good at, and sharing the kitchen and a nice bottle of wine with someone special. I enjoy watching football. I like live music. While I am a runner at heart, I love to walk and bike, especially on the Towpath in the fall. To me, it's not so much what I'm doing, but "who" I'm doing it with. I have an adult son who lives close by. He has a Great Dane that I enjoy spending time with. Family is important to me. I volunteer at a shelter and enjoy walking and caring for the dogs that are waiting for forever homes. I love them, though I don't have my own... If you've actually read this far, if my age isn't outside your range (no offense, but if yours begins with a 3 or 4, I'm not interested), and if I like what I read and see in your profile, perhaps there is a next step...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Grandma to Waylon, the best Great Dane ever!! He's over two now, and a big boy!! I also volunteer my time at Pawsibilities, a no-kill shelter near my home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Gusto, Giuseppes, Gervasi Vineyards, Russo's, Lager and Vine. I love an outdoor patio on a breezy night. Love New Orleans, Napa, Savannah, San Antonio, Cancun. Someday Maine, Italy, Africa (and hopefully with someone special).


Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH

Favorite things

Running, hiking, biking. A good glass of wine and music. A really great slow dance. A fast drive in a great sports car. Flirtation with you. Writing poetry, which I'll publish someday along with a book about my mom. The colors of nature. Simplicity.

For fun

A great date, good music, family and friends, running outdoors, cycling, hiking, camping, watching football. Enjoy most movies except the scary ones, and prefer watching at home.

Last read

How to Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease by Caldwell Esselstyn. I'm NOT a happy reader; it's a necessity most times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm in HR. I work hard and enjoy it. I've learned quite well how to separate it from my personal life. I enjoy arriving home to a warm and peaceful house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud Italian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I enjoy mass and especially like St. John's Cathedral downtown Cleveland.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Notre Dame College of Ohio as an adult student. One of the best experiences and most valued gifts of my life.