Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 60 miles of Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

In her own words

When I was reading a book a few years ago I came across a quote that I try to live my life by, "Always be the first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of someone else." With this in mind, I’m always trying to improve myself as a person. I think looking for ways to improve is important for personal success and success in relationships as well. I’m a non-formal person; dressing up is alright on occasion but I am a jeans and t-shirt girl by nature. I am very involved in a workout/sport called Crossfit. It honestly changed my outlook on fitness and has become a necessity on a daily basis. Crossfit and I have a true love-hate relationship. I am nowhere close to a girly-girl because I would rather watch or play sports than go shopping any day. Whenever I get a chance to be outdoors I take it. Everything about nature inspires me and is one of the reasons I really love photography. I would rather spend time talking to friends and family than anything else because they are extremely important to me. My two older brothers are part of the reason I am who I am today. My competitiveness, my love for sports, and my inspiration for choice of career all stemmed from my brothers and there support. Growing up with those two made me not afraid to joke around and be sarcastic; it’s just who I am and these qualities make it easy for me to not take the little things too serious. Light-hearted conversations are really important to me because, since I’m an engineer, I believe I should use any free time for relaxation. At the same time, nerdy conversations are inevitable and sometimes necessary with me. In the end, I’m looking for someone who is spontaneous, and respectful. Someone who has drive, can understand my sense of humor, and most importantly has a passion for life. And while this is the end of my bio, I hope it is just the beginning of something more…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views



The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different types of music but my favorites are comtemporary christian and country. And when it comes to movies and tv shows, my favorites are usually comedies.

For fun

Do Crossfit. Play volleyball and wallyball. Read books and watch movies. Enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

It Starts With Food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I have been going to a non-denominational church for a few years now. I really connect with the modern worship experience and have become very involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Mechanical Engineering with a double major in Applied Mathematics