Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 150 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I enjoy life, I live a very blessed life..I am looking for a friend and lover who can love his Nubian Queen that can uplift her Nubian King!

In her own words

I am an equal-opportunity dater, who enjoys life! I am looking for a life-long friend who is able to be an "er" in my life. An "er" is a person that makes me happier, wealthier, smarter, sweeter, sexier, and nicer!!! Life is full of surprises, and I am open to all that the universe offers me. Open to all that the creator, my emancipator, my liberator, has to offer me. I am a very spiritual sister that loves to laugh and have fun. It would be nice to have someone who can laugh, and walk with me in the fullness of God! This internet dating is the new genre for "dating". I guess I can try this. I really work and travel quite a bit, it is difficult to meet men. I guess I should say, 'quality-brothas". I am not the female, because of my age, that thinks every man I meet has to be "the one". Sometimes, you meet quality men who will become life-long friends, it might only be a network hook-up. I am open to that. I am finally at a point in my life that I would like a quality brotha to be quote unquote, "my man". He has to be a brotha that is very confident on who he is; a brotha that creates his own swagger in life. I am who..I am. I embrace all the gifts, physically, emotionally, and intellectually that God has blessed me with. I am a grown..a@@ woman looking for a grown a@% man. Life is too short, so lets embrace the abundance and the authencity that a relationship should offer both of us. Maybe its time to be blessed in our "love" facet of life. If that is something you are missing that let's be open to all of our blessings that have not been manifested. Faith, Fidelity, Fantasy, Friendship, and Fun...Is that You?

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russel that I love dearly!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas , Rio Janerio

Favorite things

I love reading when I have time!

For fun

Lift weights

Last read

Three Feet From Gold, Napolian Hill, The Bible, Poetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a. designer/Builder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I love Black men who create their own swagger in life,
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Protestant
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduate from the University of Southern California B.A. In Economics and Finance